Sort:  

Did I tell you already that I love your GIF?
Different books from different friends, all four sets of genres, haha! I think you will love the illustrations on the Harry Potter one.😄
Merry Christmas, sis @kerrislravenhill, take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a million hugs and kisses 🤗❤️😘 !tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

I may just as well put my GIF here for your Comment readers too.
I can assure you that I read the entire Harry Potter Novels, except the companion books and illustrated guides. 🌸

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Favorite Christmas Themed Precious Metals Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81