You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening the Christmas Presents Under my Christmas Tree

That is some really cool gifts 😁👍🎁 and I love Lego to so I can totally understand the relaxing feeling to build things. Cool Mickey to.
Hope you are having a fantastic christmas and that you don't get too stuffed 😜 I did.. Huh.. Lol

Merry Christmas and hope for wishes to come True 🎅🎄🌟🎁🤗💝

Sort:  

My Christmas Day was busy from the time I woke up until 4am this morning! Sorry for being late in responding to your comment, my dear @saffisara. I am glad to know that you love Legos too. I think that many would know our age because of the things we like and enjoy that show which generation we belong to 😁😁😁!
My Christmas was a blast... nothing beats being with everyone you love! and I did get so stuffed. There was so much good food... and goodness, a galore of dessert... I had to taste them all!!!
I hope your Christmas Celebration was wonderful! I am just now visiting everyone's blog, so I shall see you around! Luv you much, my sweetest @saffisara, and take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81