Sort:  

Okay, bestie! Because you said so, I shall open the Christmas eBay bag first from my Secret Santa. I am so excited! I can't wait for tonight when I get home from the Christmas get-together tonight! I am leaving very soon. And I made smoked brisket to bring to the celebration:
IMG_6333.JPG

ummmm 😋
Sonny Boy, his GF and I went to my daughter and her husband's house today, we had Eye of Round Roast, roasted root vegetables (new potatoes, parsnips, turnips, carrots) and DESSERT lol
Basically a Paleo meal plus pies. Cassie (sonny's GF) made cheesecake cupcakes and I "bought" some frozen pies 😜 The chocolate satin was very well received! lol

Looks delicious..... enjoy bestie

🎁 Hi @silverd510! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Christmas Pageant Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99