Beauty is in the eye of the beholder

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder

This is an entry for Beautiful Sunday, By @ace108, and Sublime Sunday, created by @c0ff33a. and I will share a couple of shots that to be are beautiful but to some, they may not be I also feel they may be sublime in my mind but again I guess that is a matter of perspective

1 1 B and S2.jpg

Sony A7iii 75mm F8 1/60 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



This I came across on a walk through Eisenhower park a while back, it was hanging on a notice board and I thought it was kind of cool, and I guess someone thought to add a bit of fun and character to the noticeboard, but it did make me smile and I thought it was worth a shot even though at the time I had no idea how I would fit it into a post :)

Looking at it as I was looking for shots of this post, it made me think of how so many around the world are on some form of lockdown or Quarantine and looking out their windows longingly wicking things could return to normal and they can get out and about, which I can relate to as we seldom get out these days and only for a drive, but we are thinking when this cold spell passes to head out in the morning when I have heard the beaches are pretty deserted and get a short walk in together on the sandy beach, something which I feel my wife and I both need.

as for this next shot I know to some, perhaps most they will see nothing beautiful about it, but as I was walking by the East River I noticed this one day and I thought with the colors, light and shadow play it was kind of cool and hence this shot

1 1 B and S.jpg

Sony A7iii 33mm F8 1/100 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA-jj2.jpg

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord



tatooddj.png

thealliance_tattoodjay.pn?update=true


Sort:  

Selamat anda mendapat vote dari saya 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83