Catch me if you can

Hello, guys!



How are you doing? I miss my walks very much. Sometimes I think that probably I lie to myself, and it is more the lack of ability to walk. Anyway, I captured these shots on one of my few recent walks.

Every time I notice a squirrel or a woodpecker my delight is childlike and indescribable. Because I used to live far from them, in a noisy district. And this cute and fast creature isn't always easy to capture into the frame. This is how I got it!

DSC00493.jpg

DSC00496.jpg

DSC00497.jpg

DSC00500.jpg

DSC00501.jpg

Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself. If you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

swirlspng22.png


Thank you for stopping by!

@zirochka

Proud to be a member of

Sort:  

Cute one :)

Thank you :)

I am not sure what of this still works, but let's try some ...
!BEER
!DERANGED


Hey @lauvlad89, here is a little bit of BEER from @zirochka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Thank you so much :)!

Hi @zirochka, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy and/or by delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Thank you for your time and kind support, dear @hafizullah!

Thank you :)

I am not sure what od this still works, but let's try some ...
!BEER
!DERANGED

You cannot sent token to yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64