Learn English from quotes !

in DCooperation4 years ago

pencil-1891732_1920.jpg

In this post I would like to give you an other tip or a cool way to learn English.

When I had an English Club 7 years ago in Russia, I was sharing quotes almost everyday in the group. The way to find a good quote was simple. I just was writing in google google images search any word + quote or quotes about something. Checking all the results and finding the best quote to share.

Let me give you an example. For example, you want a quote about health. You write ''quotes about health'' and you will find the best quotes about that. When you find a quote, just translate it or translate the words you don't understand in and that way you will learn even more words. You will also learn different uses of those words and maybe even orthography.

So, from today I will try to share quotes in my posts if I'm talking about particular topic.

Since, I'm talking about quotes, I would like to share a quote about quotes. lol

4QVL4622.jpg

You can share in our community your best quote and find any interesting quote and let's discuss it.

Thanks for your attention.


pngfuel.com (3).png

Follow me in twitter here : https://twitter.com/Clixmoney1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55