You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cleanplanet: How to help the environment while earning $HIVE!

in Eco Zone4 years ago

Hello @craftsofluv
I am yann0975 funder of @cleanplanet concept.

STEEM account is still ALIVE.

I know there is a "war" but in my mind, @cleanplanet don't have to take part... neutramity is the better place for the environment far away Money or technologie war.

Then, just with a good spirit for the futur and the next generations @cleanplanet is on STEEM and HIVE and can be supported where you want to.

I think each support is a great help and little by little ... I want to make a great account and project.

Thanks for this question.
Nice to meet you
@yann0975
@cleanplanet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48