Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

You can link YouTube videos on DTube :) I am doing that all the time. It's faster than uploading onto the ipfs :)

That’s cool. How in the world did I not know that? Has it always been that way?

 4 years ago (edited)

Since the test-net launched so for a few months already :) if you didn't claimed your DTube account yet check https://d.tube/onboarding to claim it before main-net launch in the beginning of 2020. And let me know when you claimed it here because you need some DTC(DTube Coin) to post there :P I can transfer you a bunch.

So when I go through the process of claiming my account, this is what I get when I try to sign into SteemConnect. I've tried using all the correct keys.

Hmmm looks like you did not used the private active key from your steem acc... Check them on steemitwallet :)

 4 years ago (edited)

Oh but I did, that big long hash of letters/numbers labeled "Private Active Key" that's in my Wallet. And I tried my master password. I've even got all that stuff saved in a PDF from back when Steemit changed how you log in. No go either way.

Hmm that's wierd. But it is a steemconnect problem... I don't k je how to help you with that :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68014.29
ETH 3541.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16