My favourite token - Round 2 - Thank You Token - TYT

in Tokens2 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians

You need creativity here on Steemit otherwise you won't go too far. I have been running events (previously contests) here on Steemit longer than anybody else. Now everybody runs contests. It seems that now the Steemit economy evolves around contests. It's the case to say that soon or later people will run out of Steam (STEEM). My events are no longer supported for some reasons so I need to reinvent myself.
Reinvention is not a skill that you acquire overnight but it can take a lifetime to acquire.
People will always copy ideas from others.

In October 2019 I created a token that I thought I would need at some point and now I need it.
This is the token, https://steem-engine.net/?p=market&t=TYT. It's very expensive to create a token nowadays so maybe not many people will copy this idea.
You could place some buy orders if you like to support what I do on Steemit and my music.

May by Donatello Figliuolo

Would you like to take part in this initiative? This is the link, https://steemit.com/hive-178650/@donwhale/my-favourite-token-of-the-week-round-2.


Have a nice day!

CC:
@Steemcurator01
@Steemchiller

Sort:  

Very nice song Thanks to sharing your great post love it,,❤️🌹

Thank you for stopping by and for the nice comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71