Would you like to earn some tokens for your dance and music posts?

in Tokens2 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

It's a beautiful sunny day. I hope you are fine and happy too. Unfortunately, I cannot train and dance like I used to do but I'm happy that I can play the guitar.

Join this community and start creating dance and music posts if you like to receive some tokens.

As you may have noticed most of the dance and music posts on Steemit are not receiving any support. I will try to make all this a bit less painful by delivering Dance and music tokens (DAM) and Basic income tokens (BI) to those who are creating posts in this community and also in the "Dance and music" community.

I like to share an old video.
"Tonino" original composition for guitar by Donatello

Thank you for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71