Contest # 110. Shadow photography

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

Greetings friends of Shadowhunters from the contest hosted by @ melinda010100.

20200303_064327.jpg

Today I come with this shadow of a "Cuatro", it is a musical instrument, very representative in my country. I took several photos these days ago, but I had no chance to come to the contest.

I hope you like the musical instruments, but that you like the shade much more.

20200303_064311.jpg

This instrument is similar to a gitarra, but its differences are evident. It is a smaller instrument and only has 4 strings. In addition, its sound is also different from that of the guitar.

20200303_064254.jpg

I have it hanging on a wall in my house. I never learned to play this device. I don't have the gift of music. I tried and I keep trying but I quickly give up, because instead of a nice sound, it is a distorted sound.

Thank you for your visit and for your comments and votes.

God bless us all.

@gertu(17).png

                ##  The photographs are my property. 
             ## Made with my Samsung mini S3 phone. 
                  ## From Venezuela to Steemit.

@gertu(17).png

@gertu(10).png

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 108.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Please when are you going to update me. It is impossible that in a month you do not have a single commentcoin. @kristall97 and @alucian.

🏆 Hi @gertu! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @wakeupkitty
Subscribe and increase the reward for @gertu :) | For investors.

Looks a lot like an ukulele ♥️

Hello!! @davidke20. It is true, its similarity. The difference is only in its origins. While the "cuatro" is from an adaptation to the Spanish guitar, the ukulele is from a Portuguese adaptation. Both Europeans.

gertu, you've just received an upvote of 73% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

I love seeing another musical shadow this week to go along with @annephilbrick s contest photos!
We could start a band! 😉

Hello, surely we could. I think I should play a drum. I can only bang because playing the strings of a musical instrument, I can't get it until now. @melinda010100.

I'll do the lights!

then we already have a band, jajajaja. @melinda010100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67