You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHADOW Photo Contest Round 94-Show Me A Shadow WINNERS

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

Hi Melinda. I have not been able to participate with shadows. I started a new project-writing contest in Spanish and I've been very busy. But I still have the camera. hahahaha I will be back.
Again @mers wins my heart with the shadow of the lamp. I think we have similar tastes. I loved the geometric figures he achieved with photography.
Another photo that I liked a lot was @juancho10. That is to enjoy life! Lying in a hammock facing the sea.
A big hello to all the participants and a big hello to @melinda010100

Sort:  

Hi Marcy... thank you for liking my entry... the lamp is moroccan in style... I was always on the look out for this lamp here in Spain. in fact I have another smaller one in the guest bedroom ... here it is below and hope you like it too.

o9boa4.png

Is it Moroccan? More beautiful yet!

Yes , the style! But I am not sure whether it is made in Spain or in Morocco. Can be that they brought these lamps via Tanger because of its proximity to Spain. I was even prepared to go to Morocco to buy these because they are much cheaper over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75