Show Me A Shadow No.7 Round 99

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

Show Me A Shadow No.7 Round 99


mpxms5.jpg

Last night I read post of @melinda010100. She held a contest and today I want to take a part.
Today sun shine brightly enough. When my son move the plastic chair to the yard I see the shadow. I use my oppo Smartphone to take photo. Then I post trough @esteemapp with eSteem/2.2.2-surfer, the main dapp which I use in Steem. It is the first time I join in this contest. I hope I can join in the next contest.
Thank you @melinda010100
Warm regard from Indonesia
@rokhani

Thank you for watching and reading my post. I hope you enjoy it.7

Sort:  

A wonderful shadow photo! I am so glad you are joining in this week! I'm sending you a few ESTM for letting me know that you entered using eSteem @esteemapp!
Thanks for entering!

my pleasure @melinda010100.
Thank you for all your kindness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75