[Contest Winner] : Show Your Hobby

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA4 months ago
image.png

A few days ago I held a Contest: Show Your Hobby, where I dedicate this contest to steemians who want to share their hobbies in this Community, and as my first report to the steemit team regarding this contest in accordance with the provisions which depend on the general provisions of steemit and the conditions In addition to this contest, there are dozens of contestants, and among these contestants there are errors in understanding the contest guidelines, one of which is not supporting the community account, namely @steemhobbies, which is an absolute requirement.

Apart from this, I as the contest organizer, according to the schedule I have determined for the contest, my team and I have chosen the 3 best posts from this contest, namely as follows :

Top 3 Posts
Account
Link
Cover
@josludShow Your Hobby - Macrophotography With Cell Phoneimage.png
@safrijalsShow Your Hobby - Photography My Hobbyimage.png
@aril.hatakeShow Your Hobby - Various Sportsimage.png

Here, as the contest organizer, I congratulate the 3 steemians whose posts have been selected as top posts or winners, and I thank the other participants who have participated in this contest with the intention of advancing the Steem For Betterlife community and supporting the steemit team program through publications. quality and quantity posts. Of course I will always welcome you with various interesting contests in the future with different themes here.

Best wishes for all of you, hopefully you are always in good health or nothing less in living your daily life, keep working to advance this steemit platform that we love so much. Warm greetings and thanks to the steemit team through @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 who have supported the STEEM HOBBIES community continuously. And the following is proof of sending a prize in the form of Steem Power to the winner.


image.png

Cc : @pennsif


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Indonesia, January 31, 2024
@klen.civil
Contest Organizer

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you to the organizers of this contest for selecting me as the winner. And I have received steem power. And thank you to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 who have supported our community. And once again thank you to @klen.civil who has created this community. Warm greetings from me @safrijals

 4 months ago 

Selamat untuk para pemenag kontesnya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84