Periodic Maintenance Recommendations : Alfin Mubarak 3.0 Matic/Injection Workshop is the solution

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA2 months ago
image.png
I was at Bengkel Matic/Injeksi Alfin Mubarak 3.0 to carry out maintenance on my wife's automatic motorbike

Bengkel Matic/Injeksi Alfin Mubarak 3.0 is one of the automatic motorbike maintenance places in my area, located in Pusong Village, Samudera District, North Aceh Regency. Various kinds of complaints about your automatic motorbike can be resolved here. Of course, the workers are very skilled at handling all the problems of automatic motorbikes as proven by the various certificates displayed on the walls of the customer waiting room.

This workshop is located right on the national road, and if steemian friends want to know or repair automatic motorbikes, you can determine the direction from the city of Lhoksukon, which is located on the left after the broken slope of Simpang Ek Treun, or precisely close to the Simpang Ek Treun Goat Curry which is quite familiar in the area. North Aceh. The billboard display next to the national road can also be used as a guide to this automatic motorbike repair shop.

image.pngimage.png
Display worker certificates and promotional billboards or directional signs

In accordance with the billboards in this automatic motorbike repair shop, you can be sure that there are several items that can be handled by the experts here regarding complaints from our automatic motorbikes. Of course, with the different services provided, the costs we have to pay for maintaining our automatic motorbikes will also be different.

When I visited here to carry out routine maintenance on my wife's automatic motorbike, I spent around 210,000 IDR or the equivalent of 46.6 Steem if we calculate the current Steem price, which is 4,500 IDR per Steem. I carry out this routine maintenance by changing 1 engine oil for IDR 60,000, 1 gear oil for IDR 25,000, 1 spark plug for IDR 25,000, and carrying out total engine maintenance services for IDR 100,000. I think with this kind of expenditure it is still quite affordable to maintain an automatic motorbike at this time.

image.pngimage.png
The type of treatment offered and the bill I paid

In general, it can be seen that the service offerings offered at this workshop include Injection Diagnosis, Ultra Sonic Cleaner, Cleaning Injector, Automatic Motorcycle Scanner, Oil Change and other general maintenance services for your automatic motorbike.

In general, when I was here I was very flattered by the service provided after my motorbike had an injection diagnosis, various problems with my automatic motorbike were explained in detail. And I haven't found anything similar in other workshops, of course this is one of my recommendations to steemians if they want to take care of their automatic motorbike.

Other services in the form of a waiting area are also provided at the very front of this workshop, of course directly opposite the cashier's desk. And we can watch television and use wife for free when we become customers of this workshop.

image.png
Front view of Bengkel Matic/Injeksi Alfin Mubarak 3.0
image.pngimage.png
Be in the waiting room and face directly to the cashier

Apart from this, there are other facilities in the form of vehicle parking in front of the workshop and a bathroom at the back of the workshop. It can be estimated that the area of ​​this workshop from the waiting room, cashier area and automatic motorbike maintenance area is around 4 x 16 meters. This is commonplace with automatic motorbike maintenance places with 4 units of various supporting equipment.

The operating hours of this workshop are from 8 am to 5 pm every working day, namely Monday to Saturday. Of course Sunday is a holiday for employees here, I got this information when I asked the cashier after I paid for maintenance services for my automatic motorbike.

image.png
Checking the injection diagnosis of my wife's automatic motorbike which I took to this workshop.
image.pngimage.png
Various types of maintenance are being carried out by mechanics on my wife's automatic motorbike

So, this is the review that became a free post when I maintained my wife's automatic motorbike at Bengkel Matic/Injeksi Alfin Mubarak 3.0, I recommend it to steemians in my area, especially those in North Aceh district. I give this workshop a branch of satisfaction in carrying out 9/10 automatic motorbike maintenance.


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which was built by @pennsif for the growth of the steemit platform through strong communication at all levels and targeted development with high results with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks for stopping by
@klen.civil

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM HOBBIES community.
DescriptionInformation
AI Free✅️
Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub100
Support #burnsteem25✅️
Support @steemhobbies✅️
Reviewed by: @zubaer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80