Sharing with successful steemian Mr. @waterjoe at Taufik Kupie, Kutablang Lhokseumawe.

in STEEM FOR INDONESIAlast month (edited)

1000153876.jpg
He is explaining how to quote an image

This morning Thursday (18 April 2024) at 08.35 WIB one of the senior steemians named Pak @waterjoe informed that he was at Taufik Kupi coffee shop, Kuta Blang Lhokseumawe. He informed the WhatsApp Sharing Steemian Indonesia group that he was ready to share knowledge about Steemit for free. The message immediately encouraged my enthusiasm to head to the location where he was to learn from the experience he had while on the Steemit platform.

When I first met Mr. Waterjoe, he was always excited if we talked about the Steemit Platform, even he was always actively inviting many people to join the Steemit platform. However, he also has several problems when inviting people to join Steemit, many people he meets when promoting the Steemit Platform argue that they still don't believe that in Steemit, apart from writing content, they can get prizes in the form of Steem which can be disbursed in rupiah currency.

1000153851.jpg
We had a few cups of coffee while learning about Steemit

Therefore, Mr. Waterjo and I shared with several friends who were present at the coffee shop, my presence increased the confidence of several friends of Mr. Waterjoe to actively write on Steemit, one of Mr. Waterjoe's friends immediately bought a new phone card to register an account. Then I was asked by Mr. Waterjoe to tell how my experience while using Steemit social media.

I happily told him how my experience was while on the Steemit platform, Mr. Waterjoe immediately took his cellphone to immediately record all our conversations, please note that he has made 28 videos promoting steemit from his YouTube channel, his hard work in promoting steemit to many people is truly extraordinary and proven.

I actually objected when he made me the object of the interview, I myself felt embarrassed because I should have been the one to interview him because he was more successful than me on the Steemit platform. I limited this conversation by saying "The person who recorded me is more successful than myself." Then I continued, that I had known the Steemit platform for a long time from my college friend @ponpase but I used to be not very active.

Then in January 2024 I returned to actively making posts on Steemit, for approximately three months I focused and consistently made high-quality posts and Alhamdulillah I managed to get maximum support from the Steemit team. Especially in the past few months the distribution of prizes given a lot in the form of SBD coins, this has made my account grow faster. It is proven that during consistent writing I was able to collect 1,150 Steem Power.

Currently I also have a long-term target of wanting to collect more than 50,000 Steem Power in the future, I also want to build my own community where many people participate in creating high-quality writing in the community that I have later. That is my hope that it can be achieved in the future.

In sharing activities with Pak Waterjoe, he also emphasized the importance of participating in contests held by Steemitblog, because the posts of contest participants get special support from the curator team. In addition, he also warned against cheating such as plagiarism and using artificial intelligence / AI. Because every post before being given support is first thoroughly checked.

He also reminded that when making posts it is okay to use images from the internet, but don't forget to attach a link to the source. Mr. Waterjoe happily showed us all how, he took an image sourced from pixabay.com and then made edits in the Canva application.

It doesn't feel like we have been sitting together for several hours, while sitting and chatting, Mr. Waterjoe also revealed that I had finished making one post today, he organized a contest in the Steem for Indonesia community. He also told friends who had just joined steemit to continue learning from many people who had succeeded while on the Steemit Platform. Likewise, if the posts you make do not get support, you must be patient and not despair, getting involved with other fellow steemian posts is also very important so that you have many friends.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Thus this article, hopefully useful and inspiring all who read it. Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment. @lil.albab @fadia @fantvwiki
Greetings from @miftahulrizky

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 
Thank you for sharing in the STEEM FOR INDONESIA community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub5050
Support @steem4indonesia❌️
Support burnsteem25✅️
Verified by @humaidi
 last month 

Terimakasih telah melakukan verifikasi pada postingan ini

 last month 

Sama-sama pak :)

 last month 

Uraian yang mantap dan rinci

 last month 

Terimakasih atas kunjungan nya

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69