Photography Hobby - Field Marigold In the hospital

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA2 months ago

Assalam o Alaikum everyone! I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Almighty Allah who is the most merciful and gracious to everyone.

Nature is one of the purest thing which attracts everyone and we do not fed up with the natural things whether it is the weather, cloud views, flowers, comfortable climate and soft and soothing air. I am a big fan of natural things. And I often take pictures of the beautiful flowers which I see in different places. It is like my hobby.

I am fond of taking pictures especially of the natural products. Similarly I have captured some beautiful pictures of the field marigold flower. I captured these beautiful pictures of the flowers when I went to the hospital to donate my blood to an old lady.

As soon as I reached the hospital the flowers got my attention. These were looking very beautiful. The yellow petals were attracting me more. These were looking just amazing. And I could not stop myself to capture them. The fine colour and the full petals were looking very prominent. There were other flowers as well but these were looking most beautiful than others.

IMG_20240325_112553_Dqk9apdA7a.jpeg

Field Marigold

IMG_20240325_112541_D34sL9EC1K.jpeg

Field Marigold

IMG_20240325_112617_UeyZgGCv5g.jpeg

Field Marigold

IMG_20240325_112608_18cX0zg27Z.jpeg

Field Marigold

IMG_20240325_112601_q9ZITSDY0U.jpeg

Field Marigold

IMG_20240325_112557_UGvlml1F75.jpeg

Field Marigold

So dear fellows these are the beautiful pictures which I just captured while visiting the hospital. I love my this hobby to capture the natural pictures.


Disclaimer: All the pictures are mine made by my mobile Redmi Note 10.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 
Thank you for sharing in the Steem Hobbies community
DescriptionInformation
AI & Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub5050
Support @steemhobbies❌️
Support burnsteem25❌️
by @klen.civil
 2 months ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 months ago 

I can assume your hobby of photography from the beautiful pictures of these flowers. You have clicked very beautiful pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66