Photography Post | 27 March 2024 | Photographs of some fruits and flowers from our garden.

in STEEM FOR INDONESIA2 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20240327_162431.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. As you all know one of my hobbies is photography. Can't do very good photography though. But I love doing it. So today I am here with some photography. These photographs are photographs of various fruits and flowers in my garden. Let me start my post.



My Photography


IMG20240327160750.jpg

IMG20240327160742.jpg


I like to take pictures. I love photography of any good thing. Today I did some photography of my garden. I go for a walk in my garden in the afternoon. The garden is next to my house. There are many types of plants in this garden. There are fruit trees, flowering trees. There are many plants here.

In the above picture you can see the picture of small mangoes. These are mangoes from my garden tree. There are different varieties of mango trees here. Only small fruits have been caught in these works. Now is the mango season. But the mango season has just started. After a few more months these mangoes will be edible. I have several mango trees in my garden. In which such small mangoes are caught.


IMG20240327161013.jpg

IMG20240327161009.jpg


Above you can see the picture of papaya tree flower. There are two papaya trees in this garden. Papaya has not caught them yet. But many flowers have caught. Hopefully the trees will do well in both. You know papaya is a delicious and useful fruit. Papaya is one of my favorite fruits. So two pape trees have been planted in the garden.


IMG20240327160943.jpg

IMG20240327160920.jpg


Above you can see the picture of lemon. Lemon is a very essential and beneficial fruit. Lemon is almost always needed. Now is the month of Ramadan. Lemon juice is very beneficial for health. Currently, the price of lemon is also very high. We have several lemon trees in this garden. These trees bear edible lemons.

Some trees still have many lemon blossoms. I hope that Almighty Allah will give a good yield of lemon to these trees. The lemons of these lemon trees can be eaten almost throughout the year. That's why I kept a lemon tree in the garden.


IMG20240327160906.jpg

IMG20240327160843.jpg


You can see litchi in the picture above. They just caught on. Here you can see flowers and small litchis. We have only one litchi tree in this garden. It is a small tree. This tree is not very old. This is the first time litchi flowers have appeared on this tree. Now litchi is caught on a few branches. I don't know if they will be edible in the end. But we are taking very good care.

This garden is our favorite garden. We always take care of this garden. I sometimes spend afternoons in the garden. Anyway, let me know how the photographs of my garden turned out today. I look forward to your important comments.


PhotographyFruit photography from my garden.
Photographer@zubaer
DeviceOppo A53
LocationLocation here

Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you all for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 months ago 
Thank you for sharing your post in the STEEM HOBBIES community.
DescriptionInformation
AI Free✅️
Plagiarism Free✅️
Status Account✅️
Club StatusClub5050
Support burnsteem25✅️
Support @steemhobbies❌️
Reviewed by: @humaidi
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Team 2.jpeg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much @waterjoe for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45