...Some Creative Tiny Planet Images Of Brazil...

in Creative Coin4 years ago

Tiny Planet Pics of Paraty, RJ, Brazil


Hi! How are things with you today? 😃

As I have mentioned before and as you can see on my blog/page, I enjoy creating imaginative tiny planet photos and videos from my 360 degree images.
These images on this page were taken in the traditional town of Paraty, in the state of RJ, Brazil. It is a popular tourist destination, known for its historic town centre, which includes old, traditional colonial style buildings and cobbled streets, beautiful beaches and coastline and backed by mountains and the Atlantic Rainforest.

Have a look at the photos and tell me what you think about them!?


An interesting image from above, a tiny planet pic, of the streets in Paraty



An inverted tiny planet image of a street in Paraty, Brazil


A tiny planet image in the streets of Paraty



On the bridge at Paraty, Brazil



In front of the church (igreja) Samba da Bênção Paraty


Check out my blog or page below to see more of my photography! 📷

Have a creative, productive day! 😃 👍


https://steemit.com/@daverobe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75