You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Latex bracelets. / Pulseras de látex.

in Creative Coin4 years ago

They look so colourful and cheerful! I had them when I was younger. They were a trend back then and we will pass them around like friendship bracelets. Some even sold them 'illegally' as teachers don't allow that. This reminds me of all those sweet memories.

Sort:  

I wonder how much younger you were or when "back then" exactly was. We still have them. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings @wakeupkitty! I was about 8 years old. It was a popular trend that lasted for a few years so I was into them until I was 12. At 13 I moved to secondary school so the rules were strict and we no longer bring them to school as random spot checks (searches) were done regularly. Even sweets were not allowed :( So most of us just moved on from the phase.

Yes. It is a happy memory for me too. For people who cause allergies, I think the memory will be different. Thank you for your visit, I appreciate it.

I'm glad we never had to deal with allergies. You are welcome =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66