You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basic Markdowns Tutorials 1.0.1

in Steem4 years ago

To make your letter bold use ** ** without gap.
Example My name is wajahat sardar
use _ _ to make your letter italic like this without a gap.
Example My steem username is @wajahatsardar

User some HTML5 mark up like this If you want that your post will be written in the center then use this < center> < /center > mark up without gap and write your paragraph between them.
Example:

Follow me at @wajahtsardar

You can also covert this into bold letters:
Example:
Follow me at @wajahatsardar

Now Center / Bold / Italic writing.
Example:

Follow me @wajahatsardar

You can do so just by combining all the markup in sequence. < center> ** _ Write your sentence then close _ ** < /center> without gap.
It is some basic of writing style I usually use in my posts.

Sort:  

Welcome back to steemit
Make more posts about markdowns
Good to see you back

I'll post in steemschool tomorrow about markdowns

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26