The Diary Game || The day expand in Ahmedabad || 15/05/2014

in Hindwhale Community21 days ago (edited)

C403C024-03BC-4E63-A813-1844D2FD48DB.png

Source- Canva

Hello friends, I hope you're all well. As usual, I went for a walk early in the morning with my friends, did some breathing exercises in the park, and then returned home for breakfast.

I had a banana shake, which is beneficial for health. After that, like every day, I left for the office around noon. Before going to the office today, I made a special dish at home, which I made for the first time in my life. I often eat this dish made by my mother because the one she makes is very delicious.

IMG_6139.jpegIMG_6138.jpeg

Petha made by me

The dish name called Petha I think no one’s know about this dish it’s originated in north east India and its favourite dish of all.

IMG_6133.jpeg

Saturday market of Ahmedabad

A few days ago, I went to the market in Ahmedabad with my friend on Saturday because we needed to buy a chair for studying. The market was very crowded that day because it's a weekly market that takes place every Saturday, and there was a lot of rush. Things are available at very reasonable rates there. We also bought one chair and two tables for our room, which cost us Rs. 3500 after bargaining a lot.

IMG_6137.jpeg
IMG_6135.jpegIMG_6136.jpeg

Finally Purchase the chair n table cost - 300 steem

After buying the chair and table, the challenge was how to get them home. We approached an auto driver nearby and asked him to take the chair and table home. He agreed and charged us an extra 200 rupees (6.5 Steem) for it. We quickly loaded the furniture onto the auto and headed home.

IMG_6188.jpegIMG_6187.jpeg

Manchurian

In even we went to fast food stall and order one plat of veg manchurian . The shop owner make fresh manchurian within 10min we take the parcel and went to our from then after getting fresh up we ate a manchurian. It was very delicious we ate it and enjoy the weekend in this way .
This is all about my today’s diary I hope you all like it .

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 20 days ago 

Hi dear

I lost my discord I'd.
My new id is @sweety
Please accept my friend request

Loading...

আপনার পোস্টটি পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো আপনি বাজারে গিয়েছেন চেয়ার কিনেছেন এবং আপনি আপনার মায়ের রান্না করা রেসিপি সর্বপ্রথম রান্না করলেন এবং আপনার রেসিপিটি দেখেন খুব ভালো লাগলো

Halo sobat, jujur saya sangat ingin mengujungi kota anda India, di Aceh juga banyak orang-orang keturunan India, mereka terkenal dengan keahlian dalam memasak makanan khas yang enak dan lezat. Do'akan saja suatu saat nanti aku akan berlibur kesana.. salam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52