Contest-Importance of Diary Games | Saves Memories

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Writing a diary since I was a kid is something fun to do until I got busy in life and got conscious as people would read what I have written on it. I always love writing and then I discover the diary game in steemit and it gives me opportunities to enhance, explore, be open, and have a place where I can express myself in ways that I love doing it.

PhotoCollageMaker_20230423_205543813.jpg

SAVES MEMORIES

What's another good thing about the diary game is that it saves memories. I have been into this platform for number of years and yet everything I have written here are still visible. I can look back anytime and anywhere I want especially when life gets tough and easy.

GIVES MOTIVATION TO MAKE DAILY CONTENT

Having the diary game program helps fellow steemians to be more motivated to write and a lot easier because we just have to tell what's our day like. The plot of ideas is already there and aside form that, we know that someone or any group of people is very interested to read what's our day like. Imagine, someone /community appreciates a lot of our work and knowing that what ever we felt, we are heard.
IMG20210422122148_BURST001.jpg

FAMILY ON STEEMIT

Being in steemit since 2018 not only gives me opportunity to met people and have new friends but I FOUND A FAMILY! Come to think of it, when I posted something about my day that is kinda gloomy, unhappy... then here comes those people asked how I am doing, and constantly checking on me through my post. They became an avid supporter and the best thing, a family. Having those people with all their support is so much blessing that sometimes we could not find in people around us.

I BECAME LIKE AN EXPERT IN MY WORDS

Through diaries, I am able to enhanced my writing skills and developed a sense of confidence in expressing my thoughts. There are times that it is hard to express words that is in my head but the span of time (1 week) the contest given is a good frame that I myself and others could make up those words and thoughts that needs to be expressed in diaries.

20230423_210404.jpg

WORDS OF ADVICE TO THOSE WHO HAVEN'T JOINED THE DIARY GAME

This is only I can tell you, *we all need people to listen and sincerely know what our days like. You are in the right spot! Steemit the diary game is just perfect for you and me. You can fully express your self here without any misjudgment. I can assure you that all I have encounter here are good people and very encouraging people. You won't get lost because you will be well guided as long as you will seek help and visit communities that you want to join to.

THANKFUL

I am forever thankful to the one or a community that started the diary game because without the initiative of creating this contest/game, steemians would have no ideas and no chances to write or create a certain topic everyday. Knowing it is very difficult to think as to what to write or content on that day.

I am calling @jes88 @liamnov @manticao to join the contest. SEE YOU ALL!

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

GuidelinesRemarks
Club#Club75
Verified
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
GPT-2
300+ Words
Feedback / Note

Hello @georgie84, please use the correct tag you are on Club75.

We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also appreciate 🙏your hard work, continuity and loyalty towards the community.


Regards,
@theentertainer (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

Will do. Thank you very much sir

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe

Thank you so much!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you very much sir

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @theentertainer


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85