My today’s menu /Hind Foods /The Food Diary Game 11.11.2022 @gimhani

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends❤️

4877A4F9-1FB0-4FCF-9B5C-E1EC98DDDE1E.jpeg

How are you guys, I hope you are all well. I thought I should participate in this competition organized by the hindwhale community and share my interesting experiences with you. So today I came with the most delicious story. I thought I would share with you the food I ate today. So let me tell you my menu for today one by one. So read my best story. Is it delicious?

4B599E7D-A0E1-4F60-8519-D14E0554A8D8.jpeg

So we usually eat 3 meals and in addition we are used to eating some extra food at tea time. So food is something that we all like and love. Food gives us nourishment and energy. There are foods unique to each country. Also, there are special cultural foods in each country. So with those things it is possible to maintain the culture of a country.

49C9D939-4C19-48F3-B684-8C66D13D7D2A.jpeg
Milkrice and ginger tea 😋

So I will tell you about the most delicious food I had for breakfast today. So I had my breakfast around 8:30 am. I had milk rice and ginger tea for breakfast today.

771CCB44-96AF-4613-8369-11C0D1B954DE.jpeg
ginger tea with me 😋

Milk rice is my favorite food, so that food is a traditional food of our country. It is a special traditional food of Sri Lankan Sinhalese people. Milk rice is an indispensable dish for the Sinhala people to make the dinner table delicious for all special occasions. So today my breakfast was delicious with milk rice and ginger tea. Also, I am usually used to eating on a clay plate because I think that the food becomes more delicious when it is used.

8E9A99BE-F94B-4328-80D0-5DCA0E9A19A0.jpeg
With my lunch 😋

Then I had my lunch around 1.30 pm. I ate today for lunch. White brown rice, beetroot curry, lentil curry and shrimp paste. So it is a very tasty and healthy food recipe. And a menu that I love.

BB911776-5740-47FD-B410-6E3C7FC27A7F.jpeg
White brown rice,beetroot curry,lentilcurry and shrimp paste 😋

Then I am used to eating something at tea time and drinking a tea which I eat as an extra meal in the evening. So I collected some tea and some biscuits at tea time today around 4.00 pm. I love to eat biscuits soaked in tea. That's how my tea time was made interesting.

CFE15F1E-9FDA-4BCE-9AA3-102DB9F7108F.jpeg
With my tea time 🫖😋

Then I had dinner around 8:00 PM. For dinner, I ate one of my favorite menu, which is fried rice and raw mango juice. Row mango juice was eaten as dessert. It is a very delicious juice. One of my favorite juices is raw mango juice. So that's how my golden food became delicious.

71B77687-F699-42EC-A4C0-75524B8205D8.jpeg
With my dinner 😋

So that's how my food diary ended today. I hope my food diary will be interesting for you too. So I am very thankful to @hindwhale and the hindwhale community for giving me an opportunity to share such an interesting experience with my steemit friends. This is really a very valuable opportunity for me. And I am very thankful to my two friends for telling me about this. @arshani and @nishadi89.

❤️Thanks for reading ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, nice diary I hope you enjoyed your day so much.

Thank you so much 😍😍@theentertainer

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#ClubNo
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feed BackExcellent food menu from you. Also presented neat and clear. Keep rocking my friend.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@lavanyalakshman(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

Thank you so much for your appreciation @lavanyalakshman(Moderator) 😍😍I hope to continue with the Hindwhale Community❤️

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by the @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator: @deepak94


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44