The food diary game 😍1st of December /@gimhani

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends ❤️❤️

EFFAAD88-3D3D-4BA5-B1A3-290C131DFDDC.jpeg

Today is Thursday, December 1st. How are you guys, I hope you are all well. A new month is a new day, so I thought I would share my food diary with you today. My favorite segment on this steemit platform is the food diary game. I think I like it because I love food.

So today I got up at 8.00 am. Then around 8.30 am I was ready to have my breakfast. I had a hopper and milk tea for my breakfast today. I am very fond of eating hoppers. So today I had a meal that I really liked, so I ate to my heart's content. Today, I wanted to drink milk tea as bed tea. I like to drink milk tea. But I don't like it very much. Most of the time I like to drink ginger tea in the morning. I also like to drink vanilla tea with vanilla.

F43DD3A7-B646-4F7E-B566-6EB6DD65BF02.jpeg
With my breakfast 😋

Then had lunch around 1.00 pm. So I had some curries for lunch today that I love. I love to eat polos. So today I had white rice, lentil curry, pollos curry and fish curry for my lunch. So, as usual, this dish was eaten in my clay plate. So I ate my fill. I ate a lot because it was very tasty. That is one of my favorite recipes. These curries are very tasty and very healthy. Pollos is a delicious curry made with lots of spices. I love that pollos curry so much. Even if I have pollos curry and rice, I
can eat to my heart's content. We can make fish curry in different ways, but today we made spicy fish curry with a lot of chilies.

27A9B618-1995-4A8E-8386-299C73BB5286.jpeg
With my lunch 😋

So at around 5:00 pm it was raining, so I joined ginger tea and spongey tea time.

517BD579-1101-482A-B614-9DE8F7F3E597.jpeg
Me enjoying a tea on a rainy day 😍😋

I drank the iguru tea today with the ginger pieces. When you crunch the ginger pieces, you really feel a different feeling. And drinking tea like that is also beneficial. This is the best drink to drink on a cold rainy day.

E3333858-5909-4F15-B47C-2730FBFDA39E.jpeg
With my tea time 🫖😋

Then had dinner around 8:00 pm. So I wanted to eat something light for dinner tonight, so I put together a rose bread and lentil curry and pollos curry. It's really a delicious dish.

D7F6DD14-4B15-4501-B711-3D93434A15FB.jpeg
With my dinner 🍽😋

So that's how my food diary ended today. I will come back with a food diary another day. Be careful my friends.

Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  
 last year 

Wow❤️@gimhani

Thank you @prabin09

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thank you soo much hindwhale community 😍😍

 last year 

Al the foods you have shared here really seems appetizing, you have made a very good food blog all the best

Thank you soo much @jyoti-thelight 😘😘

 last year 

You shared your total days work. You shared your breakfast menu lunch menu and dinner menu step by step.so excellent content.i like so much this food.this foods are very tasty food.in a word your content is appropriate. Thanks a lot.

Thank you soo much @simaroy 😍😍

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @tocho2

Thank you sooo much @steemcurator09 and @tocho2 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51