Dear dairy my 5th dairy.

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hii friends i am juhi yadav.
I write my 5th dairy . I hope all are enjoying my dairy.

Goodmorning to all steemins.

I thought u all are know my daily. I wake daily 5 '0 clock but today i am getting late i wake at 5:30 am. My grandmother say me and my sister wake and go for running i feel very sleepy but i think will have to go.
I came back to home and doing brush and and then take a bath. Today is my fast also then i go temple .
I came back and ready for going the college. I drink the milk. I don't like milk but my mother and grandmother scold me thats why i drink the milk then i go to collge. And going for clinical posting. Where the nusre assign the 3 patients i do the medication and care all the 3 patient.

lets talk about the day.

In a class when i attend one seminar the guest i come and he gave more information about the naval displacement. This is very interesting he give information how we treat with the help of yoga and therapies . Then we take our lunch with share the other classmates. Then me and my friend sakshi go for canteen and eat sandwich it is so yummy. Then we attend the class. Then finally my college is end.

lets talk about evening.

I go for coffee with my lovely friend. I relly enjoy the coffee with him.In the evening i met my aunty in my house then we gossip. Then i go to temple with my sister sai baba temple. Then i came to home and go to terrors give the water to the plants. The plants and flower are looking so beautiful with literally the really beauty is our nature and i love nature i also take a beautiful pictures of the plants. My uncle (chacha) dosa for me this so delicious .

lets talk about night

I eat the dinner with my family my bua made a khichdi for me i love simple food and south Indian food.
Then my family eat dinner with together. Then i study for 1 hour . Finally my day is end a day with the beautiful dreams and a hope of a new day. Then i am using phone for 15-20 min then i go to bed and sleep.
And my day is so memorable the day. I hope u enjoy my 5th dairy. Finally my day is end a day with the beautiful dreams and a hope of a new day.

Thankyou for read my dairy i hope u love this. 🥰

QuestionAnswer
photo click by@juhiyadav
some pictures are clicked by snapchatLink
Device namevivo v9
Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

This is so lovely that you enjoyed your day with your classmates....wow that chees sandwhich can you gave meh please🥺....haha just kidding osm diary dear many blessings to you.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thankyou when we will go outside absolutely we eat. 😍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Ooh wow thats great.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Sandwich🍔🍔 so 😋tasty
Red rose so beautiful
Nicely written post 👌, keep it up

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thankyou so much bhaiya🥰

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18