HWC Contest #51 : Food Diary Game - WEEK 3 by @kyrie1234 (May 5, 2024)

in Hindwhale Community26 days ago

Good day steemians!

BB7E8BC7-ED36-4CE5-B4D9-AF62609B7597.jpeg

One day, I feel like eating some fried rice. I asked my hubby to cook me it. But then he is a bit busy, so I just go to the kitchen and do it by myself. I had made it few months ago and I will just try if I can still make it this time and could get the perfect taste.

✨INGREDIENTS:✨

  • cooked rice
  • skinless
  • egg
  • salt
  • soysauce
  • garlic
  • onion
  • cooking oil

✨PROCEDURE:✨

Step 1:

IMG_7889.jpeg
Prepare all the ingredients needed. Chop the onion and garlic, open the skinless and wash the utensils to be use. You can also add some hotdogs, fishball or any finger food perfect for fried rice. You can also put some carrots to add some color in it.

Step 2:

IMG_7890.jpeg
Heat up a pan, after a minute you put a little cooking oil and let it boil.

Step 3:

IMG_7891.jpeg
If you feel that the oil is already boiled, saute the prepared garlic and onion. Mix it until the onion will turn to golden brown.

IMG_7892.jpeg

While waiting until it turns to golden brown, I took a picture of myself.

Step 4:

IMG_7893.jpeg
When it is already golden brown, put the opened skinless smash it and mix it with the spices. Just a suggestion, if you will use a skinless it is better to smash it first before putting it in the pan. And it is better to use grated pork.

Step 5:

IMG_7894.jpeg
Then put the rice and mix it all over. Put some soysauce and a little salt to taste. And its up to you the amount you will put. It depends on your palatability.

IMG_7896.jpeg

This is now my finished output. Abd I assure you, the taste is so perfect. I just use some simple ingredients yet I was able to get the perfect taste.

Wanna try it at home? Just follow the simple steps.

Thank you for reading everyone and have a great day.

Inviting my friends @jes88, @liamnov and @natz04 to share their entries here.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 25 days ago 

You have mentioned all the ingredients and explain how it makes properly. Thank you for sharing your food diary with us. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65