Winners Announcement | The Diary Game || Share how you spent your day

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

winner.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Good luck to you all and "The Diary Game || Share how you spent your day." Welcome to the competition announcement titled Thank you all so much for participating in the competition.

The contest is over and now it's time to announce the winners. We have received 13post so far. If you have shared this Hindwhale Community quality article very creatively and skillfully as we stated in the contest post, we will appreciate you justly. So, the highest scoring author gets 3 STEEMS as steam power, and the 2nd and 3rd authors get 2, 1 STEEMS.

We have selected 3 winners for this competition and those winners will be selected first place, second place and third place. So just because your one is the first place and not chosen doesn't mean it's not good. I look forward to your continued participation to become the winners of every competition. We will show you the locations from among the entries we received. Let's see who the winners are.

12.png

🟢 My congratulations to all the winners I have mentioned below 🟢


PositionUsernameLink
1st Place@monirmLink
2nd Place@enamul17Link
3rd Place@etetteLink

🟢 Below I have attached a screenshot as proof of your rewards. 🟢


121.jpg

12.png


🔲 My best wishes to all the winners this week and all the winners have already been awarded. I am very happy to see all your diary games. Thank you all for your support. And I look forward to your participation in the next competition. 🔲


Cc,
@disconnect, @hungry-griffin,
@stephenkendal @pennsif

Sort:  

Congratulation to all the winners.

Hearty congratulations to all the winners.

Congratulations to all the winners

I really appreciate the team as a3rd place winner I will continue to support the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77