Winner Announcement - Contest: “Do You Believe That Alien Exist?"

in Hindwhale Community13 days ago

stranger-2861954_1280.jpg
Source

I am Manisha Jain, one of the moderators of Hindwhale Community. Last week I organised a contest titled “Do You Believe That Alien Exist?"”. This was the third contest that I organised and I am happy to see that 21 users have participated in it. Thank you each one of you for participating, I loved reading all of your content.

Now, I am going to announce the winners.

Winners:


Position:UserPost
1st:@josludLink
2nd:@olaiyidennisLink

Many congratulations to you both, and I would like others to read their posts too because they both have penned down their thoughts with a totally different perspective. I was amazed, reading their thoughts. Thank you.

I request @jyoti-thelight to give booming votes to the winner.


cc:@deepak94, @pathanapsana, @pea07, @shravana , @jyoti-thelight, @aviral123 , @sohanurrahman

image.png

HWC discord: https://discord.gg/SBcEfBMR

Sort:  
 9 days ago 

Congratulations all winners. Best wishes all participants.

Congratulations All winers

Thanks so very mucho for selection.
Congratulations for all

 13 days ago 

Wow congratulations to me and my dear friend.

 13 days ago 

Congratulations!! both the winning post nominated for booming. Good job @manisha.jain9

Thank you:)

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70