Contest - Importance of Diary Games | | " My Simple Message To All New Steemit Members About Importance Of Diary Game"

image.png

Source

Greetings everyone, We all know that Diary Game is an act on which we wrote our Personal Activities and occasions we have for the past days until present days. This we can share our traveling activities or escapades, food trip and other other important and unforgettable happens to our lives or occasions. Diary Game is very popular in our platform- The Steemit. This is very great initiative because we can share our feelings and those important days we did. For this contest initiated by @aaliarubab, this is a good way to share my incouragible message to all steemit new members and also my advice on how important the Diary Game is.

image.png

Source

What Motivates You To Participate In The Diary Game On Steemit?

I have a great motivations on why I joined and participated Diary Game is to share my great and wonderful time together with my friends or family. We have different kinds of wonderful and enjoyable time happens to our lives and we always want to remember this by write down or post in our Platform, so that we can see and read what has the Great happenings in our lives. I n a way also, so that other will know about the activities we have. Everyone of us here wants to know the different activities of each individual and this is also my motivation.

image.png

Source

Through Diaries, We Share Our Experiences and Connect With Others. So Have You Made Any New Friends On Steemit?

For almost 3 years of being a member here in Steemit, I already have new friends just like @aehryanglee, ate @jurich60, ate @amayphin and @jessmcwhite. There ways on how to gain more friends by doing engagement to other posts. Giving an encourage comment to others posts can lead to have more friends, it is also a good way so that other members will have their confidence and consistent by doing posts.

image.png

Source

Diary Game on Steemit Improved Your Writing Skills or Not? Have You Noticed Ever Any Changes In Your Writing Style?

Since when I joined Diary Game, I noticed that there are any changes the way I construct or write some articles or Diaries. Some of this are, I deeply studied about the contents I have, formats are also very important, and this is what I also do. It makes our contents or blogs to become attractive and organized . If I have some pictures about plants and animals. I studied and do some research so that I can be able to create informative articles, specially during my Diary post. Really, I improved my writing skills.

image.png

Source

What Advice Would You Give to Someone Who's Thinking About Writing Diary Game on Steemit For The First Time?

My advice to all new Steemit members who loves to write articles or Diaries. First love your work, this is very important so that we can fucos of what we do. Be consistent always, we will really experienced hard parts, specially when we are in first time tp joined and make Diaries. But instead of giving up, we should pursue ourselves and always think that we can.

I would like to invite ate @jurich60, ate @amayphin and @jessmcwhite to participate in this contest also and the 25% from this payout will goes to @null.
Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

well said sister, thank you for sharing

You're most welcome. 😊

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thank you very much..

 last year 

The Diary Game has helped you connect with others. Engaging with other users' posts is definitely a great way to build relationships and expand your network on the platform. Keep up the good work and happy posting.I agree with you dear friend.

Thanks 🙏

Thank you for your wonderful comment. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75