Alhamdulillah, I Am Triple Dolphin Now ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

in Hindwhale Community โ€ข 2 months ago

As-salamu Alaykum ( 'Peace be upon you')


Achieved Dolphinclub_20240403_224647_0000.png

Made with Canva

Who! I make my dream come true. Finally I am a member of the 3X Dolphin Club. I've been posting continuously since the beginning to fulfill that dream. I deem all Steemian can relate how much effort, sincerity, time, and dedication are needed to achieve this Triple Dolphin Club.


Acknowledgment


I have been an active Steemian from the very first day. I get lots of encouragement from many users and I am grateful to them. I want to thank My friends for believing in me and encouraging me. Thanks to my friends, my teammates, and the well-wisher of Steemit.

iMarkup_20240403_225221.jpgiMarkup_20240403_225329.jpg

As you can see I had 14701 sp before powering up and after powering up 300 steem my sp became 15001 and became a Triple Dolphin Club user.

My next goal is the 4X dolphin club. Hope with the support of all I will touch my dream of 4X dolphin too. Till then keep in your payers.

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Best Regards,

@pea07

Sort: ย 
ย 2 months agoย 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

You have achieved the triple dolphin. This has been possible only due to your hard work and dedication. As soon as I saw that you have achieved the three dolphins, I got excited and I could not stop myself from congratulating you. So many many congratulations to you on this loving achievement from my side and my only wish for you is that you achieve more dolphins in the future which you deserve.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

ย 2 months agoย 

Thank you so very much for your words. Highly appreciated.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @jyotithelight



ย last monthย 

Thankyou for your support

ย 2 months agoย 

Congratulations dear for your tripple dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ.

God bless you with lots of success ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 2 months agoย 

Congratulations dear, I wish you reach more levels on this platform , all the best !!

ย 2 months agoย 

Thank you so much mamโฃ๏ธ
I can't thank you enough for your encouragement. Always stay blessed with your family.

ย 2 months agoย (edited)

Congratulation for your noble achievement.This is the great achievement on steemit family. I think you will achieve other achievement like it. It encourage us to do hard work like you.May you reach the Peak of success.

ย 2 months agoย 

Thank you so much.

ย 2 months agoย 

Welcome

ย 2 months agoย 

Congratulations to you dear friend ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰
May Allah bless you with more success ๐Ÿค—

ย 2 months agoย 

Thank you and congratulations to you too for your achievement my friend.

Congratulations and celebrations!!!
Oh yes! We do believe in you. I also know that you will swim like crazy to get the next, and the next, and the next...

Happy swimming my friend!

ย 2 months agoย 

Thanks a lot, your comment made my dayโฃ๏ธ

Pleasure! ๐ŸŽ•

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations! Good efforts can really achieve good results. I hope to get there someday.

ย 2 months agoย 

Thank you so much.

Selamat atas lumba-lumba ke-3 semoga anda sukses selalu dan diberkahi Allah swt ๐Ÿคฒ

ย 2 months agoย 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74