The Diary Game - 04.05.2024: It Was A Tiring Day

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

As-salamu Alaykum ( 'Peace be upon you')



Dear Diary,


20240504_152754.jpg

I went out at noon. I see a fruit juice seller on the street. He was standing in front of our house with his van. Usually, there are no fruit sellers or hawkers in this place but today I saw him standing there. I take a picture of him from across the street. He was selling sugarcane juice in his van. Nowadays everyone is drinking more sugarcane juice due to extremely hot weather. Without wasting my time there I left the place.


20240504_154306.jpg

As it was very hot outside, I finished my work quickly and returned home. But today I was unlucky because the elevator was closed so I had to climb the stairs to get home. I was quite tired from the intense heat outside and after climbing the stairs to the fifth floor I was even more tired. On the way up to the house, I take a photograph of the stairs to present to you.

20240504_154357.jpg

After entering the house, I took out a Coca-Cola from the fridge and drank it. I like cold Coca-Cola. Coca-Cola is my drink of choice and it tastes great when someone comes home to drink it.


20240504_155716.jpg20240504_171517.jpg
20240504_160655.jpg20240504_161142.jpg

Then I started writing posts to participate in an engagement challenge. The engagement challenge had drawing recommendations so I got out my drawing materials. I took out my watercolors and took pictures of them and step by step I drew the national flag of our country. I have presented the steps to draw the national flag in that post. I felt very proud when I drew the flag of my country. I drew the national flag on my palm and wrote the name of my country below. I have used the two colours of the national flag (red and green) along with the name of my country. After drawing I published the post.


20240504_171250.jpg

20240504_171442.jpg
Then I help my niece with her studies. She drew a microscopic diagram of a cell but there were several mistakes. I mark her mistakes and help her draw new microscopic diagrams of cells. As I am a student of Zoology, I can draw these pictures properly. After I taught her to draw the picture again, now she drew it properly.


20240504_210453.jpg

At night I do some photography of my aquarium. Then I went to the hospital. I went to the hospital with my cousin. My cousin has bone pain so took her to orthopaedics. After going there we had to wait for almost two hours as many patients were crowded today. The doctor recommended some exercises prescribed two medicines and made an appointment to see him again after 14 days. It was around 10.00 pm to return to our house from the chamber. This is how my day is.

20240504_212124.jpg

20240504_220904.jpg

20240504_221214.jpg

20240504_221318.jpg


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12
Photographer@pea07
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Your diary shows, that you had a productive time dear. Nice to see that you helped to your niece for studies. Have a nice day!

 last month 

এখন গরমের সময়, শরবত বা ঠান্ডা জাতীয় যে কোনো জিনিস ভালো লাগে।আর আখ এবং আখের রস আমার খুব প্রিয়।
আসলে এখন যে পরিমাণ গরম, তাতে বাহিরে বেশি সময় থাকা খুবই কষ্ট। তারপরও ৫ম তলা উঠা আর বেশি কষ্ট।লিফ্ট না থাকায় আরো বেশি কষ্ট হয়েছে। তারপর দেখি রুমে গিয়ে কমল পানীয় পান করেন।
এবং অসম্ভব রকমের সুন্দর একটি বাংলাদেশ জাতীয় পতাকা আর্ট করেছেন, তাও আবার হাতের তালোতে😮।সত্যিই আপনার আর্ট প্রশংসনীয়।
তারপর দেখি আপনার ভাগ্নীকে কিছু সময় পড়ান। এবং আপনার কাজিনের সাথে হসপিটালে যাওয়ার মাধ্যমে কাজ শেষ করেন।

দোয়া করি আপনার চাচাতো বোনকে যেনো আল্লাহ দ্রুত সুস্থতা দান করেন।

আপনার দিনব্যাপী কার্যক্রম পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো,।
কিপ আপ ইউর গুড ওয়ার্ক প্রিয় বড়আপু।
টেক লাভ ফর্ম মী আপু💞

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17