The Diary Game - 06.05.2024: Visit A New Picnic Spot Of My Town.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

As-salamu Alaykum ( 'Peace be upon you')


IMG_0804.jpg

Cover Photo


Dear Diary,


Wake up in the morning like every day, freshen up and have breakfast. Then go to the balcony, go there and look at the environment outside. Today's environment is very pleasant and cool compared to the last few days. The temperature of the environment has increased in our country for the past few days. Seeing such a sweet morning after a long time made me feel good. I take some pictures outside from my balcony.

20240506_103233.jpg


Then my best friend called me. She called me and told me that today we will go out for a walk. Me and my other three friends plan to go out together. After a long time, the atmosphere is a bit cold so we all go outside to enjoy the atmosphere.


20240506_162839.jpg

I got ready and went out as per our pre-arranged time. First we all meet at a certain place and from there decide where we will visit today. I get out and face a lot of traffic on the road to reach my destination. I thought I won't reach there on time but within few minutes the traffic cleared and I reached there on time.


IMG_0933.jpg

After meeting them we all decide to go to a nearby place. The name of the place is "Tikreer Char". It is a huge field. It is also called pasture. We went there after seeing the location on google map. We had an auto rickshaw as our transport. At first he told us the fare to go there is 70 bdt or 2.2 steem but because the driver did not know the place he said less. Since we had never been there before, we didn't know the fare. Later we gave him a total of 200 BDT or about 6 Steem. The place was incredibly beautiful and completely empty.


20240506_171119.jpg

20240506_170957.jpg

I have never seen such an empty space. A vast field of grass. We do a lot of photoshoots there. I also make some videos. We like the beauty there.

IMG_0814.jpg

IMG_0813.jpg

IMG_0812.jpg

IMG_0811.jpg


On the way to and from there, we enjoyed many sights including paddy fields, corn fields and mango orchards. This is how I spent today.

IMG_0963.jpg

IMG_0933.jpg


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this creative platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here


DeviceSamsung Galaxy A12 and iPhone 13 pro max
Photographer@pea07

All photos are captured my me

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello dear @pea07

What beautiful photos and beautiful landscape. I'm glad you were able to take the walk and see this new place.

Greetings and many successes!!

Loading...
 last month 

Greetings @pea07,

In this post you shared all the activities like you wake up in the morning and around that time temperature was raised. In the India same condition with weather. I couldn't sleep more than 4 hours due to temperature. You shared your travel story for "Tikreer Char" which is so beautiful and your described it's beauty in your content. After seen your post I can say definitely your shared good time with your friend.

Please be connected with us.

 last month 
ওয়াও;😮 অসম্ভব রকমের সুন্দর একটি দিন আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করেছেন প্রিয় বড়আপু।

বিগত কয়েকদিন আবহাওয়া অসম্ভব গরম ছিলো, মনে হতো সকাল না হয়েই, দিন শুরু হতো দুপুরের প্রচন্ড গরম দিয়ে।

তবে আলহামদুলিল্লাহ গত দু'দিন তাপমাত্রা একটু কম।এবং প্রায় জায়গায় বৃষ্টি হয়েছে, তবে কয়েক জায়গায় ঝড়ের কারণে অনেক ক্ষতিও হয়েছে।

যই হোক; আপনার তিনজন ফ্রেন্ডের সাথে ঘুরতে যাওয়ার জন্য রেডি হয়ে বের হন।পথে যানজট থাকলেও যথা সময়ে যানজট পেরিয়ে সবাই এক সাথে মিলিত হয়ে একটি অটোরিকশাতে উঠে আপনাদের সেই কাঙ্ক্ষিত যায়গায় পৌছান।এবং যানবাহন ভাড়া ২০০ টাকা খরচ করেন।
আসলেও জায়গাটি অনেক সুন্দর, মনোরম পরিবেশ।যেখানে নেই অনেক মানুষের হট্টগোল। সেখানের ছবিগুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।
আশা করি আপনাদের ভ্রমণও সুন্দর ছিলো।
আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল আপু।
কিপ আপ ইউর গুড ওয়ার্ক &টেক লাভ ফর্ম মী বড়আপু💞

Assalamu Alaikum,,,? You set out and face heavy traffic on the road to reach your destination. You thought you might not reach on time but in no time the traffic cleared and you reached on time. You hired an autorickshaw as your transport. First he told the fare to take you there. Actually its a great job so that we all understand how much the vehicle fares are. Since you have never been there before, you don't know the fare there. It is normal to ask the rent. Even going to new places is better because we bond better when we go to new places. It also keeps the body healthy. I felt very good after your day. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful day with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25