The diary game( 02.05.2024) I went to visit my friend's illness and left for my home.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Hindwhale Community

1000002947.jpg

Cover picture

The diary game( 02.05.2024) I went to visit my friend's illness and left for my home.


Hello friends I hope you all are doing very well. I will present to you about my day tomorrow. I hope you will like my post. I woke up early in the morning and called my friend. Actually yesterday night we went to the hospital with a friend of mine suddenly he started having a lot of stomach pain. Because of which we admitted him to the medical. Then we told him that we will leave in the morning. However, I woke up in the morning and brushed and ate.


1000002953.jpg1000002948.jpg
Left for the hospital in the morning and reached the hospital.

The moment to wake up early in the morning was different. I could not sleep well. After that we both hired an auto rickshaw to Dinajpur M. Abdur Rahim Medical College Hospital. After going there, I inquired about his status today. Yesterday night we left him. Today we came to meet him in the morning.


1000002949.jpg

1000002937.jpg

I was in the hospital in the afternoon because of my friend's illness.
There I saw that some doctor came and told many things about his treatment. Gave him various suggestions for various tests.Then there we saw a roof. Went to that roof then we took pictures there. I was standing there looking at the sky. I felt very good. Although the sun was shining brightly in the sky. There were some clouds in the sky, it seemed like it might rain in two to three days.

1000002963.jpg

1000002965.jpg

I left for my home by bus in the afternoon.
Basically I packed my bag while checking out from the hostel. Because I will go home, then I said goodbye to my friend and left. After going to the bus stand, I took a sister with her and we both boarded the bus. Our bus ticket price was 50 taka to 100 taka. Then the bus started moving, it was almost noon to afternoon. Then we started to go by bus, it took us about an hour to go.
Bus rental.100 bdt3.3 steem

1000002974.jpg1000002972.jpg
The fun of eating Puri and Shingara at night is different.
Food prices.50 bdt2 steem

Then we both came home. After coming home, I left my bag, then I went out. I went outside and walked around for a while. Outside I met my well-wishers and told them how they were doing. Many of them said they were fine. Then in the evening I went to our neighboring market. I saw that a new type of shop had arrived. I saw that there is a shop of Singara and Pari. I have never seen this shop before. I bought some food from that shop and then I ate them. Then I came to my house on time. These were some of my writings, I hope you like them.



Divcerealmi c67
Photographer@rahulkazi

Bangladesh, 02 march 2024

Kind Regards

@rahulkazi

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25