The diary game( 12.05.2024) The moment I came home from the city I spent a beautiful moment.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Hello Everyone
I am @rahulkazi
From #Bangladesh

Hindwhale Community

1000007917.png

picture made by canva.

The diary game( 12.05.2024) The moment I came home from the city I spent a beautiful moment.


Hello friends I hope you all are very well. I will talk to you again about the day tomorrow. I hope you like my post. Yesterday was basically a day to come home to my village. On this day I went to my mother's house in our village. He is doing a lot of work currently our rice harvesting is going on due to which I went home. He called me in the morning and invited me to go home. I didn't pack everything in the morning.


1000007861.jpg

Time to recharge prepaid meter money in the morning.
Recharge value.100 taka3.1 steem

I brushed after waking up in the morning. After brushing I see that our electricity is gone. Because of which I told my friend that he should fill the money quickly. After that my friend went to market then he put money in his phone and brought it. Then he put the money in the middle, I was saying the numbers from outside. Then it was noon, I took a bath and I had my meal. As I was going home I had to pick up a few more things my mom had sent me a recooker for. I tied it up to take it home.


1000007874.jpg

A roadside shop.
At noon I lay down and fell asleep for a while. I woke up around five o'clock. After waking up, I saw outside that it had been a long time. I need to go out now, I quickly took off my pants and shirt. After that I packed all my things and said goodbye to my friend then I went to Dinajpur Phulbari bus stand. After going there I saw a shop on the roadside where a lot of food was being prepared.

1000007875.jpg

1000007872.jpg1000007876.jpg
Fried riceCoca Cola
Price of fried rice.60 taka2 steem
The price of Coca-Cola.25 taka.8steem

1000007895.jpg

View of a litchi garden at night.
One of my favorite foods is fried rice. If I like it, I went to that shop and asked uncle to give me fried rice. He gave me 60 taka fried rice. After I ate them, I needed a lot to digest them. Because of which I went to a store and bought a coke from that store. Then it took the price of coke that I play at 25 taka. Then I see that the bus has started moving, I quickly get on the bus.
1000007897.jpg1000007896.jpg
The moment to buy yogurt from a shop in the night market and eat it.
The price of yogurt.30 taka1 steem

Then I came to our bus stand. After coming there, I went to my house by van. After coming home I left everything and went to our neighborhood market. After we went to the market, I had a nice moment. It was very hot there. I don't know why I was feeling much hotter in the village than in the city. But in the village I saw many lychee trees around while passing by the road I saw that a light was lit on a lychee tree to scare away the birds. At night I go to a shop and buy a yogurt. Hope you like my post.



Divcerealmi c67
Photographer@rahulkazi

Bangladesh, 12.05.2024

Kind Regards

@rahulkazi

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 27 days ago 

Thank you for your valuable curetion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25