Hello, I'm Robin from Steem Watcher team...

Hello friends, my "name" is Robin, member of the research team in the Steem Watcher community and I was assigned to work in the monitoring of this specific community, my job will be to help preserve an ecosystem clean of abuse. I have been working on this project for almost a month, but I was also involved in similar initiatives in the past, so I put at your disposal the necessary experience and empathy so that together we can guide Steem users.

I think I would like to read a little about you, the team members, your rules, your main objectives so that we can work in the same vein. I've already read a couple of posts but I'd appreciate any catching up comments you can leave through this post. For my part, I share with you important information about the project so that you can learn more about this selection:

Employment of detectives in the community.
working guidelines for all detectives.

Remember that although my job will be to monitor, I will need your collaboration when it comes to detecting any type of abuse so that in this way we can educate people and make the greatest human effort possible so that they improve, and people feel that we are here as their guides and friends, not as enemies. As the friend @rme mentions, no one will receive negative votes unless it is a very extreme case, I invite you to check the voting policy:

Our Downvote Policy - "Aggressively downvoting posts is not a solution"

I hope we can do our journey well, and if you have questions let us know, we will try to solve it for you!

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome to #hindwhale hope everyone co-operates with you to build a clean community

thank you so much

Good day, I am an art lover who create art on many platforms and share the good ones and those that are for peace because my aim in art is art for peace which is my aim of even trying to create an Art community for AI generated eco friendly ART on Steemit but due to fund was not approved now but will surely be soon. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71