Better Life with Steem :) Diary Game 12 October 2023 170th entry|| Club100

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Hello Everyone,

Good morning to all, I am Saravanan from Tamilnadu this was my 170th diary game I really happy to upload my yesterday diary game, I hope that all are read and like it. If you have any questions please comment it.

Beige Green Modern Basic Paper Texture Discover Nature Travel Inspiration Instagram Post.jpg

Made with canva

image(4).png

MORNING

yesterday I had wakeup at early morning 6.00am after that I had complete my basic needs as soon as possible then I had came to kitchen and take the pitcher and went to the ground floor to fill the drinking water in it. after filling that I had bring them back to our kitchen and kept it. in the meantime my sister prepared coffee for me so I had drink and also ate 3 Marie gold biscuit with it. and then I had get ready and went to agriculture field and reached our land at 7.15am.

IMG_20230524_133656.jpg

There are so many works are at ot agriculture field first of all we had went a visit all over the agriculture field and collect the fallen coconuts from the tree and bring them to the store room and then recently in our land we had sold some trees so they had cut them and put the small branches there itself so we had clean them by gathering them to a single place it tooks more than 1 hour for us so we had get ready and came back to our home

IMG_20230821_102737.jpg
After reaching home I had took shower then I had get ready as soon as possible and also complete my breakfast with idly and went to office
image(4).png

AFTERNOON

After reaching office I had informed my superior officer that I had came to office and then what are work today I am going to do so then he told me that a contractor will come and give a heading over sheet to me I have to gave it to the principal in ariyalur ITI. And also he had came at 12.30pm then I had informed my superior officer and I had came to ITI then I had gave the handing over to principal and he told me he will sign it after checking those quantities and I had accepted it they also so some of the problem they are facing I had note down it and came to office
IMG_20231012_214629.jpg

Then I had complete my lunch and then I had took few minutes rest and then I had a important work of preparing theux and tally sheet for the critical care center at sendhurai soi had started to complete it in the meantime I had get a call from my superior HR told me to our heat load calculation for some time so I had do them also.
IMG_20231012_214814.jpg
It tooks more time but I am unable to complete it so I had informed to my superior officer that I will complete it by tomorrow morning itself and send it to him as soon as possible so he also accept it.

image(4).png

EVENING

I had came to home from office at 6.00pm and then I had do freshup and then I had drink a cup of tea which is already prepared by my sister. After that I had came to my room and open the game of battle ground mobile India after long time gap I had opened it and update the game.
IMG_20230922_221907.jpg
Then I had call my friends to play the game thy also came at 6.30pm and then we had played so many matches like team death match and also we had played some classic ranked matches also we had played ultimate arena.
IMG_20230922_221922.jpg

image(4).png

NIGHT

At night I had some time to watch the movie so I had searched the files and finally got the movie of the wolf of the Wall Street it was a wonderful movie I had already seen this movie more tha. 10 times there are so many interesting scenes in the movie. I had download the movie at last Sunday to store it in my laptop.
IMG_20230516_180930.jpg
The total size of the movie is 700 MB only I had download the movie using the website of tamilyogi there are so many adult scenes also in this movie but the main concept of the movie it to earn money more and more and buy so many things in this world 🌍.
IMG_20230516_180940.jpg
In the middle of the movie I had went to hall and complete my dinner with upma and then I had prepare the milk and we had drink a cup of milk. Then I had came to my room and start doing my work after that I had started to sleeping 😴.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

This was an yesterday's diary in my life. It was an good day for me.please share your thoughts in the comments section.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@saravanann
Diary gameEvery day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program .
CommunityHind Whale Community
Devicerealme x2
Camera devicef/1.8 Rear camera 64MP
Flashoff
Edited atLightroom app
LocationIndia, Tamilnadu
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83