Better Life with Steem :) Diary Game 16 October 2023 171th entry|| Club100

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Hello Everyone,

Good morning to all, I am Saravanan from Tamilnadu this was my 171th diary game I really happy to upload my yesterday diary game, I hope that all are read and like it. If you have any questions please comment it.

Beige Green Modern Basic Paper Texture Discover Nature Travel Inspiration Instagram Post.jpg

Made with canva

image(4).png

MORNING

Yesterday I had wakeup at early morning 6.00am and then I had complete my basic needs after that I had do some exercise after long gap then my sister I had prepared tea for us before drink it I had took a shower and then drink it my father told me that my uncle call to me through mobile and told that we have to go viruthachalam for buy some gold for his sister daughter so I had get ready and complete my breakfast.
IMG_20230904_222307.jpg
Then I had took my two wheeler and went to the garage and open it then I had parked my bike and took the car and then I had pick my uncle and sister then we had went to viruthachalam at 10.00am it self we had get inside the Jain jewellery as first. And then we had selected the gold and also we had exchange the old things and then we had get ready and came to home at 11.45am.
IMG_20230904_222222.jpg

image(4).png

AFTERNOON

Then I had took my bike and went to our agriculture field because my father had went to our land at morning itself. After reaching our land I had changed my dress and start doing the work we had sold few trees they had cir down it and leave the small branches so we had gathered all of them
IMG_20230821_102839.jpg

After collecting them I had took a match box and fire 🔥 it. I took more than one hour to complete burning in the meantime we had took the unwanted things and though it in the fire. After completing burning we had sprea some water on it. Then we had came back to home and complete our lunch.
IMG_20230821_102859.jpg

image(4).png

EVENING

Then we had took one rest and then I had wakeup at 5.00pm then I had switch off the charger and open my game of clash of clans. In that I had get Message to complete the war attacks and also to complete the raid attack
IMG_20231016_194135.jpg
Also that they had told me to complete the war attacks but I had complete it when I had came to online then I had informed them that I ahd complete it already I had also updated the game so it had shown the new features to me. Then I had do the raid attacks it takes more than 15 minutes to complete it.
IMG_20231016_194211.jpg

image(4).png

NIGHT

I had already downloaded the movie of dinosaur 🦖 by using the wonderful website of tamilyogi and converted then in a file through Seeder. It was a wonderful movie. The total size of the movie is 750MB only it takes only 5 minutes to download because I had download it at e early morning 3.30 am because I had using the VI sim
IMG_20231013_105939.jpg
The main concept of the movie is how the middle class people and low class people are used by the high class and also by the political persones. There are very few romantic scenes in this movie but there re so many fihting scene are available in his movie.
IMG_20231013_105953.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

This was an yesterday's diary in my life. It was an good day for me.please share your thoughts in the comments section.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@saravanann
Diary gameEvery day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program .
CommunityHind Whale Community
Devicerealme x2
Camera devicef/1.8 Rear camera 64MP
Flashoff
Edited atLightroom app
LocationIndia, Tamilnadu
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65