Better Life with Steem :) Diary Game 17 October 2023 172th entry|| Club100

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Hello Everyone,

Good morning to all, I am Saravanan from Tamilnadu this was my 172th diary game I really happy to upload my yesterday diary game, I hope that all are read and like it. If you have any questions please comment it.

image.png

Made with canva

image(4).png

MORNING

Yesterday I had wake up early morning 6.00am and then I had complete my basic needs after that I had went to the terrace and complete my basic workouts and then I had came to my home and took shower 🚿 after that me and my father are get ready and came to our agriculture land at 7.30am after few minutes my uncle came to our agriculture land with JCB to to put dividing blocks in the land it took total 2.30hrs to complete the work.
IMG_20231017_045246.jpg
In the meantime my father told me that when the power came back then I have to switch on the motor and supply water to our plants so I had wait at motor room. At sharp 8.15am thy have power so I had switch on it and supply the water. After that we had came back to our house at 10.05am and then I had get ready and went to office I had took my breakfast with me.
IMG_20230524_134452.jpg
Then I had reached office at 10.15am after that I had informed to my superior officer and start my work before that I had complete my breakfast with dosa.
image(4).png
AFTERNOON

I had so many works at afternoon because I have to complete the one name of work it contains totally five schools. I have to create the estimate and also I had to complete the diagram so that I had work very fast.
IMG_20231017_145658.jpg
I had finished three estimate before lunch I had complete all the pages like tally estimate and data sheet. I had bought the reference diagram from the contractor and then I had draw the diagram by own because I had to verify all the m&r school reworking
IMG_20231017_145725.jpg
The I had complete my lunch and took few minutes rest also I had go a walk around our collector building and hwn I had came to tea stall and drink a cup of tea and came to office. Now I had work very hard to complete the balance two estimate
IMG_20231013_110317.jpg
Finally I had complete the five estimate at 5.50pl then I had converted then into pdf and Excel and then send them to my superior officer.
image(4).png
EVENING

I had came to home at 6.00pm then I had get change my dress and fresh up after that I had prepared tea for us and drink it. Then I had watched television in the meantime I had played the game of clash of clans in that I had opened the game and buy a building magic book I had is used to complete the work without having source and time.
IMG_20231017_150131.jpg
Then I had opens the clan and collect the rewards after that I had received some medals for the previous attack in the caln capital raid attacks. I had get more that 14000 points so hey had give 350+medals. I had collect it and yesterday was a production da for war.
IMG_20231017_145949.jpg

image(4).png

NIGHT

Then at night I had decided to watch a movie so I had searched the laptop wheather there any movie but there are no movie so I had download the movie and start to watch it. The total size of the movie of only 700 MB. I had download the movie with my father data internet. It tooks only 15 me to complete download
IMG_20230601_073744.jpg
The main concept of the movie is well settled person can do anything because he or she will had more money. It anything had happen then they will give money and choose the case. This the main motto of the movie.
IMG_20230601_073734.jpg
After that I had complete my dinner with chapthi and went to room and start sleeping
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

This was an yesterday's diary in my life. It was an good day for me.please share your thoughts in the comments section.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@saravanann
Diary gameEvery day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program .
CommunityHind Whale Community
Devicerealme x2
Camera devicef/1.8 Rear camera 64MP
Flashoff
Edited atLightroom app
LocationIndia, Tamilnadu
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75