Better Life with Steem :) Diary Game 19 October 2023 173th entry|| Club100

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Hello Everyone,

Good morning to all, I am Saravanan from Tamilnadu this was my 173th diary game I really happy to upload my yesterday diary game, I hope that all are read and like it. If you have any questions please comment it.

Beige Green Modern Basic Paper Texture Discover Nature Travel Inspiration Instagram Post.jpg

Made with canva

image(4).png

MORNING

yesterday morning I had wakeup earlier and went kitchen to prepare tea for us in the meantime all of them had wake up and complete their basic needs and then I had complete my basic needs after that I had drink a cup of tea in the meantime I had get a call from my superior officer and he told me to com Trichy so I had took shower and get ready as soon as possible because I had train at 8.30am also I had complete my breakfast then I had went to railway station and catch up the train

IMG_20230825_095143.jpg
Then I had get down at sriraingam railway station and we to the malar eye 👀 hospital to do my regular checkup for my eyes I had told to my relative brother to put token and he also do it. I had complete it very quickly and came to bus stand and came to my office at 11.00am and then I had informed my superior officer.
IMG_20230825_095947.jpg
image(4).png

AFTERNOON

I had took my laptop and charger with me so it is very useful for me to do my work as soon as possible and then I had prepare the estimates for critical care center at sendhurai I had complete the Lux and tally sheet some days before so it is easy for me to do it. I had do complete the estimate until 60 percentage then those are all distribution board it will be designed by him and he will complete it.
IMG_20231018_223130.jpg

Then it was a lunch time so I had complete my lunch with my colleague then washed my vessels and kept the..to dry I had took sambar rasam and side dish seperately with white rice. After that we had spend few minutes in mobile phone 📱 and then we had finalized the tally sheet and also we had changed some of the fittings
IMG_20231018_223237.jpg

image(4).png

EVENING

At sharp 5.15pm I had get ready and informed my superior officer and catch a bus and came to tiruchirapalli railway junction my train was at 6.00pm so I had came and got into the train and sit down in he empty sit. Then the train gt moving so I had spent my time by scrolling Instagram after few I had opened the game of clash of clans in that I had get a message for the previous clan capital ride attack I had complete fully and get 14k points so that I had collected the rewards
IMG_20231018_150143.jpg
Then I had a main work of completing the war attacks every war I was a important person because my base is in ge first and also I will attack ge first two bases and get minimum 4 stars to maximum 5 start. I complete the two attacks and trained my troops.
IMG_20231018_150153.jpg

image(4).png

NIGHT

After that I had watched the movie of victim it was a web series I had download it at afternoon in sub division the total size of the movie is 2.8gb because it had four parts each parts contains of 40 minutes each parts size is 700mb.
IMG_20230524_134557.jpg
After completing the the first part I had reached my destination so I had came out and walk towards my home and then get fresh up after that I had spent time by watching television and also I had complete my dinner with my family after that I had prepared milk for us and drink it after that I had came to sleep.
IMG_20230524_134520.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

This was an yesterday's diary in my life. It was an good day for me.please share your thoughts in the comments section.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@saravanann
Diary gameEvery day we are getting to learn something new, I invite you all to see the latest on my post. I am presenting my day to night program .
CommunityHind Whale Community
Devicerealme x2
Camera devicef/1.8 Rear camera 64MP
Flashoff
Edited atLightroom app
LocationIndia, Tamilnadu
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76