"HWC Contest #28 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 210 by @saravanann".

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanann from Tamilnadu
Today is , 11th October 2023

Today I am going to share my weekly powerup will you all guys. This a wonderful contest and also it will help us to do more amount of steems to powerup.
First of all I would like to thank you very much @jyoti-thelight for giving this wonderful opportunity for me to participate in this beautiful contest HWC Contest #28: POWERUP AND WIN - WEEK-21 through the community of #Hindwhale

image.png
Source Link

Contest Tips
  • Complete powerup

image(4).png

what is the benefits of powerup

In this steemit platform powerup is not a word it is a emotion for us. Because it is very very important one in this steemit platform without doing powerup we can not maintain our club status and also we did not get any supports from the official or steemcurators. And also without doing powerup we can't improve our increase our steemit wallet value. When we do powerup we will have more amount of steems in our account.

With help of that we can give our support by voting to others post for that we can get more amount of steems as curation rewards. If we you our steemit account properly it is be little bit easy to develop our account. So do powerup at every week as weekly powerup and improve your active came and maintain the club status. Iam really happy to say this that I had maintaining my steemit account club status properly.

steps for powerup

Now I will explain you all that how I had complete my weekly powerup by converting the steems into steempower within three steps

step - 1

In this step I had opened my steemit account and then open my wallet and click the arrow mark near steems and then I had click the powerup which is shown in the pop-up. Then I had enter the number of 10 in the empty box and then click ok Now it will move on to the next step

Screenshot_2023-10-11-22-53-26-23_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

step - 2

In this second step I had a important job of verification or checking which means I had to check the details which are given by me at the previous step I had checked the from, to address and the amount of steems I had entered at previous step. After checking all this I had click ok.

Screenshot_2023-10-11-22-53-35-34_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

step - 3

This is a final step to complete the weekly powerup. It will ask the active key to complete it so I had copy the active key and then I had entered it and click ok. That's all I had complete my weekly powerup by converting 10 steems into 10 steempower within in few minutes

Screenshot_2023-10-11-22-54-29-01_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Before power up :2135.214
Power up steem :10.00
After power up :2145.214

conclusion

Once again I would like to thank for conducting this beautiful contest of HWC Contest #28: POWERUP AND WIN - WEEK-21 through our community of #Hindwhale Community. Also I would like to invite my friends @chasad75 @arsalaan @fasoniya to participate in this contest.

Reward by
@saravanann

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76