betterlife||The diary game||17-04-24||"some ordinary activities on the day"

in Hindwhale Community15 days ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Wednesday and the date of 17-04-24. Today I am spending the day with various official activities and deposited some money to my credit card. I am going to present some important events in today's diary game. I hope you will stay with me.

IMG20240417121259.jpg
Thumbnail image of the day

As usual, I wake up at 8 am. After washing my hands and face I participate in some household chores. I help my wife with several house chores in the morning.
It was time to go to the office. I took a quick shower and sat down to have breakfast. Today I had rice for breakfast. It was accompanied by nut bharta and shutki bharta. I finished my meal and left for the office.

IMG20240417100249.jpg
At the time of breakfast

Reaching the office I concentrate on my routine work. Today I have to participate in several activities outside the routine work.
I start work after eating food from the office. I Check the stock of several production-related items. Make a list of what new goods are short.

IMG20240417110601.jpg
At the time taking singara in office

The billet department of our production side is supposed to be repainted. That's why the paint was brought. I went to the billet section to observe how much work was done in that department. I observed their activities for a while.
It was already noon. The call to prayer was given in the mosque. I prayed and took my lunch.

IMG20240417123600.jpg
At the time of store item checking

IMG20240417123611.jpg
Another image of store item checking

IMG20240417123746.jpgAt the time of BCP painting section

Now I left for the bank. I have to deposit some money in my credit card account. I enter the bank fill out a form for a money deposit and go to the cash counter and deposit that money.
But I have to wait for about an hour to deposit that money. Because the bank was very crowded today. I had to stand in line and deposit the money. The bank finished its work.

IMG20240417121723.jpg
I am in the bank

IMG20240417121259.jpgAt the time of the entire to bank

I came back to the office again and till 6 o'clock I concentrated on my work.
The office is closed. I travel towards home. I got out of the car in front of Pagla supermarket. I went there and looked for a cobbler. My lunch velocity chain runner was broken. I had it fixed.

IMG20240417183140.jpg
At the of repair my lunch box

Chain runner1 piece40 taka.1.25 steem

From there I went to a confectionery shop. I bought 1 kg of toast biscuits after seeing the fresh condition

IMG20240417182322.jpg
At the time of buying biscuit from confectionary

Toast BiscuitsTk. 240per kg.7.5 steem

Now I headed home again. It is very hot. As soon as I went home, I was drenched in sweat. There is no way that I will drink a glass of cold water in this heat. Because I have a cough even if I am cold.
When I got fresh, my wife brought some bungi. Bungi is a cold fruit. By eating it, the body is somewhat cold.

IMG20240417192017.jpg
At the time eating bangi fruits
The pudding has not been eaten for a long time. Today the children decided to eat pudding. It is not difficult to make. I make pudding sometimes.
Today I told the children that if they study properly, I will make pudding and feed them. They listened to me and started reading. And I sat down to make pudding to keep my commitment.
It was dinner time. We sat down to eat. The pudding was not finished yet. I told the boys and girls to eat in the morning and go to sleep. They fell asleep. When I made the pudding, I put it in the fridge to cool and I also fell asleep.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 15 days ago 

@waterjoe sir, thank you so much for your valuable support on my diary game. This support will encourage me to improve my writing skills.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 15 days ago 

@abiga554. thank you so much for your valuable support on my diary game.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64