Lifestyle the diary game - 21-03-2024-A beautiful day in Ramadan

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

1000002635.png

make canva

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Everyone is much better by the grace of Rabbul Alamin Taala. I am also very well by the grace of Rabbul Alamin Taala. Today I will share with you a beautiful day diary. Hope you will like today's diary very much. So let's start today's diary.

Wake up in the morning like everyday. Get fresh and ready for sehri. By Sehri, Sehri takes about 30 minutes. Then when the Azan for Fajr is given, offer the Fajr prayer. After finishing the Fajr prayer, I sleep on the mobile phone for some time. I woke up at nine o'clock. Then went for a little walk on the street of our village. The weather today was very bright with lots of sunshine and good temperatures. Seeing a goat eating grass on the side of the road. Since I was there for a while I took some pictures which were much better. This beautiful weather made me feel good in the morning.


IMG20240321112734.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Stay there for some more time because the air is cold in this open space. And from a distance I was watching the work going on in a house. Home work is beautiful. Interesting people in the house. Took a picture and then came home. After coming home, I got fresh and used my mobile phone. Mobile phone Sometimes I go to a little rice field. We have crops in the field and want to see the crops. He came home after enjoying the beauty of the field. After coming home and resting for some time, he took bath. Although the weather is good this morning, it has become a bit cloudy since noon. After that, when the Zohr Azan is called, he goes to perform the Zohr prayer.


IMG20240321112831.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


It takes some time to pray. But I find peace in the house of Allah by praying here. After the prayer, there is some time in the mosque. It feels good to be in the mosque. We took a picture of this old mosque which was much better. It is good to have a calm, cool and pleasant environment in Murshid. After that I came home, after coming home the mobile phone started working. While fasting, the whole day is spent wandering around, using the mobile phone, etc. There is very little going out.


IMG20240321134952.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Some time the mobile phone was used and then the brother called again. Bhaiya bought many fish from the market. It says I have to go. Bought a lot of fish because basically called me, I go a little further. Waited for some time and then when he came out he came home with his brother. When I came home, I saw that I bought a lot of fish today. The fish were very large because of the abundance. Taking pictures of the fish and my mom preparing to cut the fish. It is not possible to clean so many fish together in the month of Ramadan.


IMG20240321154825.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Taking pictures of fish and talking about fish. But since it is late afternoon and already the sky is a bit cloudy. It is not possible for Amma to clean together so often on this cloudy day. Fish is refrigerated. And today the sky was good in the morning but still not good. The sky became cloudy. I took a picture of the cloudy sky. I like the beauty of the sky no matter what color it is. The beauty of the sky The beautiful weather of the sky will surely mesmerize you.


IMG20240321164141.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


It is almost time for iftar. Iftar is ready. Iftar time is eaten with family. At the end of Iftar, fish eggs were fried. My fish prefers to fry the eggs of the month. After eating rest for some time and use mobile phone. After that I went to pray when Azan was called. After praying, he came home and rested for some time. Then I have lemon juice. Take a gas medicine after eating business rice. Because state food or gas food is consumed more in the month of Ramadan. Then sleep.


IMG20240321191753.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I hope you like my post today. If you like the post, please comment your beautiful opinion in the comment box. Stay well everyone, take care of your body. Best wishes to all.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Club status #club5050

Total power up : 52
Cash out: 0

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230708_182419.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72