Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W5 - "If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

1000002961.png

make canva

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah Taala. I am also much better by the grace of Allah. Today I will participate in a competition with you, I will share the participation of that competition with you. Today's competition is very interesting. Today's contest theme is Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W5 - "If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?. I am very happy to participate in this competition. Kudos to #HindwhaleCommunity and @steemitblog for organizing such a great contest. You will love this awesome contest today. So let's start this competition.

If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?

If I get any chance to settle abroad. Then I will definitely not miss this opportunity to settle abroad. Because everyone wants him to settle in a better state in his life. Three states I would like to settle in if I had the chance. First there are Switzerland, Saudi Arabia, America. These three states are my favorite and if I get a chance to settle in one of these three states or if I ever want to be there, then the possibility of eating in these three states is very high. These three states are my favorite and if I get a chance for these three states then I will definitely settle in one of these three states.


1000002959.webp


Pixabay

Which First Country do you wish to migrate to, and how does its employment, rules and regulations, defence, and income benefit you?

First of all I want to settle in Switzerland. There are many reasons behind this. Because Switzerland is the country with the most natural natural beauty and beautiful weather in the world. The natural beauty of this country is beyond words. It is one of the most beautiful countries in the world. Besides, the climate of this country is very similar to our country. Moreover, every person likes natural beauty and natural environment. He used to say that this is the natural beauty of the country because that is why I want to settle in this country in the first place. Every person in this country has some scale. However, there are different types of hi businesses in this country. But the business I was doing or for people was selling products online. Because the products of this country are best made. Therefore, if the products of this country can be sold online in other countries, it will be a very good means of earning money.


1000002962.jpg


Pixabay

Because we all know that Switzerland makes the most expensive things and makes them the most beautiful and attractive. It is possible to earn good amount of money if this business is done online from Switzerland.

Which second country do you wish to migrate to, and how do its employment, rules and regulations, defence, and income benefit you?

The country in which I want to settle is Saudi Arabia. I am Muslim, Saudi Arabia is one of the most Muslim countries in the world. All the responsibilities that we have as Muslims are properly observed in this country. The behavior of people in this country is good. This country is so good beyond words. Since our country has hot weather, it will not be so difficult to stay in that country. But if I were to settle in this country the employment I would choose to earn my money is a grocery business online business. In this country, people shop mostly at night or in the evening. That's if I create an online vegetable business.


1000002963.jpg


Pixabay

Then people will get vegetables at home through online during the day. I hope this business will do much better in this country. That's why if I get a permanent illness in this country, I would definitely do business to earn my money.

Which third country do you wish to migrate to, and how do its employment, rules and regulations, defence, and income benefit you?

If I had the opportunity to live permanently, I would like to be in this country, America. America is one of the most advanced countries in the world. Every person has many hobbies, many desires, desire to settle in different countries. I also have a desire for America. People of this country are very hardworking. If I had the opportunity to settle in this country the business I would choose for my employment would be online products. We all know the country like America people are very busy they are very clean. If any active product can be traded online. Then he will do business very well. People of this state always obey their time. They give everyone a lot of priority.

1000002964.jpg

Pixabay

I used to trade this online product for national me or people. No matter which state I get a chance to settle in, I will definitely focus on online business that night. Because the world has now reached such a stage that people trust online very well. People do a lot of shopping online now. That's why any online business will do very well.

Today's post was so beautiful. Thank you so much for organizing such a beautiful competition. I invited some of my friends to participate in the great contest. Hope you my friends will also participate in this great contest. If you like today's competition, please comment your beautiful opinion. Good luck with your competition.
@enamul17 @shohana1 @pathanapsana

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Club status #club5050

Total power up : 52
Cash out: 0

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230708_182419.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Coincidimos en Estados Unidos... También me gustaría radicarme allá y Dios mediante en un futuro así será.

Suiza es un país muy potente... He tenido a oportunidad de estudiar su nivel de vida y, desde el contexto laboral hay muchas oportunidades así que, no me queda la menor duda de que te iría muy bien.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 2 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...

Hi @shohel44 I really enjoy reading your entry, I can see the reason why you choose this wonderful country, it's really a nice idea, I know you really took time in making your choice. I love Switzerland too and I know I will be there one day. You also mentioned the USA it's a great place to be and that one is the first I will go. Wish you success boss..

 2 months ago 

Thank you bro ,good luck .

I totally understand your desire to settle abroad and find a better state in life. It's a dream for many people. Switzerland, Saudi Arabia, and America are your top choices, and if given the chance, you wouldn't miss the opportunity to settle in one of these three states. It sounds like you have a strong preference for these countries, and the possibility of living there seems very appealing to you. I hope you get the chance to fulfill your dream and settle in one of your favorite states.

Wa Alaikum Assalam! @shohel44!, It is great to hear that you are doing well and participating in an interesting competition. These choices reflect a diverse range of opportunities and considerations, from natural beauty and climate to cultural affinity and business potential. Good luck! with your competition entry!

 2 months ago 

Many thanks for sharing your nice opinion. The competition was very nice, these countries are among my favorites. Wishing you success in this competition too.

Swiss, Arab Saudi dan Amerika adalah negara favorit Anda, anda ingin menetap dari salah satu negara pilihan anda.

Semua orang pasti ingin mendapatkan pendidikan, pekerjaan dan kualitas hidup yang baik, jika kita diberi kesempatan untuk menetap di negara yang kita idamkan pasti itu akan memberikan kita peluang terbaik.

semoga beruntung

 2 months ago 

Thank you first.
Everyone wants to settle in their own country. But for some reason many go out. Like you said everyone settles out for better education system. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73