The diary game - 25-03-2024 - A very wonderful day

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

1000003008.png

make canva

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Everyone is much better by the grace of Rabbul Alamin Taala. I am also very well by the grace of Rabbul Alamin Taala. Today I will share with you a beautiful day diary. Hope you will like today's diary very much. So let's start today's diary.

Wake up today at Sehri time like everyday. Basically my mom wakes me up. After waking up I do Seheri with my family. After finishing Sehri, the mobile phone went on for some time, then when Fajr Azan was called, Fajr prayers were offered at home. I fell asleep after praying. I woke up at ten o'clock. Work at home for a while after waking up. Besides today, there was a little more work in the morning. After finishing work, freshen up, take a short walk and come home and use mobile phone for some time. Then I saw the hawker going.

During the fasting month of Ramadan, hawkers are rarely seen during the day. However, since they have to study through this business, they fast this business even in the month of Ramadan. This is basically their profession. Their working life is very beautiful.


IMG20240325121442.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


The house is basically drying. A little more work is done before showering. Zohar prayer is done to finish the work. But then I showered. I finished the bath and went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and saw people resting during the fasting month of Ramadan. I prayed and stayed in the mosque for some time. All the time I spent in the mosque, this peaceful time was very good. A different kind of peace is found in the mosque. After staying for some time I came out. Also, since there is work at home, he leaves early to come home.


IMG20240325142714.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


When I came home, I saw a man cutting grass. It looks like the cattle are doing this to feed them. Those who care and love cattle very much have a good heart. The man captures this beautiful moment of mowing the grass. Then came home. After coming home, I use the mobile phone for some time and work is done in between. But just like today finished the work of the house. After finishing work, rest for some time. I know how it feels if you suffer a little during the month of Ramadan. By working during the month of fasting, it becomes difficult for the body to fast.


IMG20240325143402.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After that, when the Adhan is called, he goes to perform the Asr prayer. When I finished praying, I took a picture of the beautiful scenery of this village which was much more beautiful. The weather this afternoon was a little shady. But the weather was beautiful and the wind was blowing. This place sits for some time. Since there are very few people at home today, everyone is busy. Me and a few people, one or two, break the fast. After finishing Iftar, he went to pray Maghrib. After praying, I came home and finished eating dinner. After dinner, Indian cricket i.e. IPL game is watched. Then fell asleep after watching the game for some time.


IMG_20240326_205553.jpg


devise: realme 9 pro - What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


I hope you like my post today. If you like the post, please comment your beautiful opinion in the comment box. Stay well everyone, take care of your body. Best wishes to all.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Club status #club5050

Total power up : 52
Cash out: 0

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png


Thank you
Best regards @shohel44

20230708_182419.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72