You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A Winged Thief: The Story of Charlie and his Stolen Snacks"

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Noclub
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
  • Nothing more to tell, great content once again. Thank for publishing Quality Content in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect 🙏 your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.

Regards,
@shravana(MOD)
Hind Whale Community

Sort:  

What rubbish is going on in this community. we have seen some suspicious activities even the admin. I have seen @steemcurator01 has also taken some action on your admin. how can you rate on posts without any investigation. it is the chatgpt content. what strategy that you are using to stop AI content. are you running this community on the base of reward farming ?

Mod: @shravana @aaliarubab

Proof

Screenshot_46.png

Screenshot_45.png

 last year 

My dear friend, Our Mod has checked his post and commented that most of the content is generated on ChatGPT or Open AI tools.

Screenshot_2023_0305_004723.png

  • What rubbish is going on in this community. we have seen some suspicious activities even the admin. I have seen @steemcurator01 has also taken some action on your admin.

Yes, you are right. But we are trying our best not only to make this community but also make this platform unique and free from any kind of abuse.

  • Today, I went through Wikipedia and searched for ChatGPT. So it was launched in 2023. And there is my post about ChatGPt. In this post I have mentioned that any kind of violation will be treated as plagiarism. Even, I have gone through all the comments of Sc01 and Abuser team for authentic tools to detect ChatGPT or AI contents. We are using 2 or 3 tools to detect and check posts. Even, Mod has mentioned that this person is not verified and Content is also more likely to ChatGPT.

We have given first warning ⚠️ to him. I invite Greeter team to check his Achievement 1.

It's our commitment that we will make this platform abuse free. Any kind of violation will be treated as plagiarism.

Thank you for mentioning me.

@jyoti-thelight , @deepak94 , @pea07 , @pathanapsana , @sharavana

 last year 

Hello @bountyking5,
You have to read 4th point in my comment. I had clearly mentioned that

Most of the AI text detector tool shows this article as AI generated. Check it once.
https://www.zerogpt.com/
https://huggingface.co/spaces/Hello-SimpleAI/chatgpt-detector-single
https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

If it is a plagiarism content I can clearly mention the source. But for a AI generated content we can't find the source. There is also possibility that the owner can use any translator or grammar correction tool or para beautify tool. Also the probability of the AI text detector tool accuracy is very low. Each detector shows different output.
Without accurately knowing we cannot point out anyone content as AI generated content. So I just asked the user to check it. But I didn't received any reply from author till now.

what strategy that you are using to stop AI content.

From yesterday onwards after seeing @sc01 comment, I am using these 3 tools mentioned above to check AI detection while verification.
Proof Proof Proof
Yesterday I found out 2 post including this with AI generated text. So I had given warning message in verification comment.
Proof
No community support given to these post.

are you running this community on the base of reward farming ?

After verification I didn't vote from community account also from my account. Maybe others voted before the verification of the post. How will you say this as reward farming?

If my way of searching the AI content is not up to the level. Then suggest me the way or the best tool you are using to check the AI content with higher accuracy. I will follow that from now.

He got green tick ✅ from your side. On which basis you give this signal on his post ?

Is it steemexclusive content ?

613B7569-A936-4EEC-A0A3-1651129B55F9.jpeg

 last year 

Yes you right our MOD give a correct Conclusion but forget to use cross mark .
@shravana please be careful for that.

 last year 

Ok I will be careful

 last year 

I changed it. Thanks for notifying.
suggest me the way or the best tool you are using to check the AI content with higher accuracy.

join our steemwatcher discord and leave a message here.

It is not a plagiarism free content. it is the paraphrasing content using AI tools. paraphrasing content is also a type of plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82