The Diary Game - Betterlife - May 30 - A Productive Day

in Steemit Türkiye3 years ago

Hello steemians. Greetings to all of you from a new day with new adventures. I woke up early again today. Although my sleep patterns change from time to time, these days I am in a period where I sleep early and wake up early. I started the day with a light breakfast accompanied by traditional Turkish tea. As a said before, I'm a tea addict.


breakast.jpg


After having breakfast, I head over to my PC to get my daily work done. This is a daily routine for me. Depending on the intensity of my work,
I sometimes have to spend a long time on PC. A client of mine asked me to do keyword analysis for an SEO project. Fortunately, even if it takes until the afternoon, I was able to submit the report on time.


report.PNG


Before dinner, I played guitar and baglama as I do everyday. Music is my passion. I am constantly trying to improve myself in this regard. Moreover, it helps me to get away from stress and relax a bit. I highly recommend this to everyone.


music.jpg


In the evening, I did research about the cryptocurrencies that I plan to invest in. I spent some time tracking the market on Binance. Although I'm knowledgeable in these matters, I do not intend to give any investment advice as I do not want to cause anyone to lose money.


market.PNG


Before going to bed, I read a book for a while, and so we came to the end of another beautiful day. Take care of yourselves. See you on the next diaries.


Don’t forget to smile!
Best regards, Ümit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Keyifli bir gün geçirmenizi diliyorum 🙏🏻

Teşekkürler, umarım sizin de keyfiniz yerindedir :)

 3 years ago 

Kahvaltınızı görünce kendime kızdım😔 ben neredeyse okun iki katı yiyorum yahu 😂😂 Afiyet olsun 🙏👩‍🍳

Teşekkür ederim :) Her zaman böyle olmuyor tabi :)

 3 years ago 

Güzel bir günlük yazısı olmuş ellerinize sağlık

Teşekkür ederim :)

Hem iş ,hem keyif maşallah daha ne olsun..

Teşekkür ederim :)

merhaba ;

Steemitte Aktif olduğunuz için teşekkürler.

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi. (1).png

 3 years ago 

Aramiza hos geldiniz bi zahmet yeni traili takip edersen bana da haber verirsen takipden sonra seni de oylamaya eklemis olurum

https://steemit.com/hive-179764/@e-r-k-a-n/yeni-trail-ayarlari

Selamlar :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71