Bakra Mandi Visit || Busy Day by @abdulqayyum95857

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Hello friends, after a long time, I was a little busier in my work, today is my first day, I am going to put a post in this community. I am very happy that I am part of this community and I will work hard here. I am very happy that whose has done more sacred than me and I am very happy please work with Bill and work with gusto so that I can earn the best remand۔

As you all know that Eid is coming after a few days and every person is going out for his work and every man is going out for his work and doing his work diligently so that as soon as possible.
This is the reason why I also went to the market to get a goat. As you guys know that humans are making Pune in the market, ready demand is also fixed.

IMG20210715235613.jpg

When I went to the market, I saw in the market it was a big market and was surprised to see it in the market. Do you know that every man goes to sell his mother's baja on Eid to let the mind take it? Hey it is closed is it possible that he is going well .

IMG20210715235552.jpg

and we buy this some animals This animal is not only big, you variety of animals are found in Aroma area, this word is found in Tera Tera, we have all its big brother-in-law and these animals are very good, their voice is very strange. This is the reason why these animals seem very useless and we take great care of it and we took it on the car, man you loved so much at home and we bathed it too

IMG20210714142408.jpg

Do you know that there are many animals in the market, they are found there at least a little bit, and seeing the lion, we brought the animal to the house, we first halved it and made such a separate room . Animals love humans very much and evenings also love us very much, it is animals that love them very much.

IMG20210713183617.jpg

After that we also brought this cow and so on from there and after taking the cow, we did this work, this cow is very beautiful and we have brought this cow with me a lot. We have found this cow very expensive, it is very beautiful and we liked it and we thought of taking it and its owner told its rate too much .

IMG20210713183239.jpg

I am very happy that I have to sacrifice this cow and animal in the way of Allah and I have bought these so that I can do my work I am very happy that I can do mine easily.

Thanks Team

@suboohi
@vvarishayy
@abdulqayyum95857

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post has been supported by the team industrious seven! Handled by vvarishayy

Wow that's nice post dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66