Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | visiting my aunty that gave birth to a bouncing baby boy

in Steem For Pakistan14 days ago
INTRODUCTION

Greetings , fellow steemian, how are you guys doing today?, I hope you guys are doing great, I will like to share my diary game with you guys.

IMG_20240427_132251_680.jpg

I wake up early in the morning by 6am, I was the only person in my house, so I had do all the morning duties. I first swept our surrounding, after sweeping the surrounding, I went inside and swept and tidy the rooms , parlour and kitchen. After that I went inside our kitchen, brought out the dirty plates and pot and wash them. It was ready alot doing all the morning duties by myself, but I have to do it to my house and surrounding clean.
After doing my morning duties, I went inside my room brought out my toothbrush and toothpaste took a glass of water, went and brush my teeth. After brushing my teeth I went inside our kitchen, worm our leftover soup.

After that I went and took my morning shower, went inside dress up. Later I went inside our kitchen shared the food, give my father his own food, took mine and went to our dinning and start eating my own food. I drank a glass of water and wait for my food to digest.
Before I finish eating my father had gone to work because he finished eating before I started.

I was so lonely ,so I decided to go to my auntie's house who give birth to a bouncing baby boy on March 23rd. I quickly went inside my room dress up and start going.

IMG_20240427_112231_898.jpg

When I reach there, I was so happy to see the baby. I quickly went and carry the baby, the baby was so lovely. His brother was busy telling me to keep the baby, but I said no that I will carry the baby to my house. Staying with them was very fun. My Anuty was very happy that I came, because she was looking for somebody to help her wash clothes. So I helped her wash the clothes, after washing the clothes, she told me if am hungry I should go and prepare yam and eat. I went inside her kitchen prepare white yam with red oil and ate. I ate the food with her first son.
Her husband also bought drinks for me , I really enjoyed today.

IMG_20240427_155735_533.jpg

Later in evening time, I entered bike and went back to my house, by then my father has came back from his shop and he also bought we are going to prepare to night for dinner.

IMG_20240427_170817_358.jpg

So I went inside our kitchen and to cooking, the food was yam porridge with vegetable. I first peel the yam after that I cut the vegetables, grind the peppers and crayfish also cut the Onion , I make sure I set every thing in order for easy cooking.
I kept the yam on fire, when the yam start boiling I put the necessary ingredients , turn it and close the pot. For about 30 minutes the yam was almost done, I add the vegetables , turn the food and brought it down from fire. Now food is ready. I shared the food put for my father and also took my own.

IMG_20240427_210022_798.jpg

After eating I went and took evening shower, wore my night dress, went inside my room wore my night dress and lay on my bed, then start writing my diary game.

Thanks for reading my diary game.

I will like to invite my friends @blessedp, @patjewell and @okere-blessing .

Sort:  
Loading...
 14 days ago 

You really enjoyed your day o
You had double portions of yam. You must be the mother of the house.
Why didn't you rub powder all over your face like they do when a new baby is born?
Thanks for sharing

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 13 days ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 13 days ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Your diary looks too beautiful. You have done many things today. You say you had do all the morning duties. First you swept the surrounding and then made the room tidy. you do this because you are alone in house. your food looks delicious.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Congratulations to your aunt!!!
He is beautiful!

 10 days ago 

You have many responsibilities on your should and very busy morning schedule. I also do my morning duties but I don't do kitchen work because I don't know anything about kitchen. My wife cooks for me. Thank you for sharing your diary with us.

Your diary is amazing and you enjoy your day.i read your diary your day is very special...
Always be happy 🤟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54