Betterlife With Steem The Diary Game | First Fast of Ramadan 12/03/2024

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello dear steemian fellows! I hope you will he fine and will be enjoying your journey here. Today I am going to share my diary post with you.

Snapchat-795783495.jpg

As the holy month Ramadan of the year has started. It is really a pleasant month for every especially for the Muslims. First of all I want to thank to Allah Almighty who has blessed me to take benefit of this holy month. It is an amazing blessing of Allah Almighty upon all of us.

IMG_20240312_034751.jpg

I made my mind to have the fast. So guys I got up at the time of sahur. There was more than one hour in the ending time of Sahur. I woke up my mother. She started the preparation of first Sahur. I had to buy yoghurt. So after taking ablution I went to buy the yoghurt from the nearest shop. The shopkeeper was already waiting for the customers.

IMG_20240312_035157.jpg

The yoghurt was in the freezer. The shopkeeper filled the yoghurt in the plastic bag and handed over to me. After receiving the yoghurt I reached home. Everyone was waiting for me. The fresh breads were also there. So guys I started my Sahur. My experience of my first Sahur was amazing. After the Sahur I wanted to sleep again but I did wait for the prayer. When it was the time prayer I offered my Fajar prayer and then I slept.

IMG_20240312_112941.jpg

After sleeping I woke up suddenly because I had to go to my shop. But I was late. But still j girded up my loins and I reached shop. The students had already gone to their schools. So after that I started arranging my stall. I brought new toys and other stuff. I cleaned the stall and then I displayed all the new and the existing things in a proper manner.

IMG_20240312_114456.jpg

Yesterday I went to the market. I bought the general store items. Now I started opening the luggage. There different items such as stationery, notebooks, creams, lotions, bleaches and much more. There were some vests, shoes polish, feeders, nipples and hair colours as well.

IMG_20240312_114433.jpg

I brought the school bags. The bags were in different sizes with different price tags. I hanged the bags on the wire with the help of the metal hangings. Then I cleaned the whole shop. In this way it was the time of Zuhar prayer. I offered my prayer.

Then I again came back to shop. I used my mobile and scrolled social media. Meanwhile I dealt with different customers. Again the azan of Asar prayer occured. I offered my prayer.

IMG_20240312_173927.jpg

I went to home. They were doing preparations for the Iftar. Everyone was excited. They had already cooked different things such as curry, breads and rice. Now they were going to fry the round fritters. They were dipping them in the egg and then the frying process was going on.

So finally it was the iftar time. We did iftari with the dates. It was an amazing experience. In this way my first fast of the holy month completed and the day also ended here.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Mashallah. Your post was amazing. Beshak Ramadan is blessing and holy month . Nice to read your post.

 3 months ago 

Thank you 😊

Good bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22